Train 17057 Reviews & Ratings

CSMT-SC DEVAGIRI EXP (17057) 

1 3.3/5  (530 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

30

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train CSMT-SC DEVAGIRI EXP

chandxxx

18/07/2019
This train needs to be more puntual as it always gets late while boarding and on arrivals also

dipalxxx

05/07/2019
Cleaning is too bad, water not available on coach washroom, mobile charger not working in some berth. No proper inspection of TTE for outside passengers.

yeldixxx

14/06/2019
Train is very good but so many peoples are traveling with out taking reservation ticket. It is very bad for government also even TC also encouraging that. Even my seat is also taking there uses. It is very bad for only devagiri express.

sam17xxx

09/06/2019
peyush cleaning contractor not performing his duty. He was seen pleading for filling up the cleaning proforma with PNR no.kindly forward this to higher authority.

thepoxxx

03/06/2019
very bad service seelpar class cosh service of Indian railways reservation departments travel to General passger not any TT action give to RPF

tasnexxx

06/04/2019
it was a nice experience but general ticket people's are also coming and sleeping down ,,so it's little irritated ,,, only reservation peoples should be allowed in reserved coaches,, why we are paying more money than general because we should get good seats and comfort...

pandixxx

06/04/2019
general ticket passengers are lot many in reserved coach .it create notice and inconvenience to reserved ticket passengers

innu9xxx

19/02/2019
i faced many times in train specially devgiri express there is no water inside the train there no mug to wash after toilet passnegers how to wash ??? this very shamefull and embarrassing because passenger travles with family's so many times i complaint to TT But there are not taking responsibility they are giving explanations that upper officers are not taking actions every big station you must fill water and put mug in bathrooms see this is the condition of our indian railway dont you feel ashamed by this ????????

amoljxxx

05/08/2018
The timing of the train was perfect, but without train tickets were traveling on the train, and.most importantly, there was no security in the train.1-2 police is required in the train.

manisxxx

07/08/2017
Other people with local ticket come in the reservation coach, no water in toilet and dirty toilet

nagesxxx

29/07/2017
Best train to travel without ticket and trouble reserved ticket holders. It's good for railways to sell tickets in black( tatkal and premium tatkal). But it's there responsibility to see that reserved ticket holders have a smooth journey.

xxx

06/02/2017
Most of the Maharashtra stations are not nice and passengers are throughing wastes in the compartment only and toilets not cleaning regularly

 Previous

Next