Train 17037 Reviews & Ratings

SC-HSR EXP (17037) 

1 3.6/5  (275 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

34

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SC-HSR EXP

pravexxx

25/12/2019
ticket collectors not good.in reservation compartment non ticket holders and second class ticket holders are travelling.

budhaxxx

10/10/2019
????? ????? ???? ??? ????? ?? ????? ?? ???? ???? mrp.15.??? ????? ???

dasprxxx

15/05/2019
TTE Should regularise RAC/WL tickets instead of regularise General ticket

boinixxx

06/03/2019
toilet's very bad without mug how to use toilet's food low quality

joshixxx

04/02/2019
worst experience. train diverted from Vadodara without intimation and delayed by almost 9 hours. worst condition of toilet bathroom and ac also not working

mahenxxx

17/08/2018
U r canfirmtkt app and u r support tem is not good no anybadd support to customer I sand so mani maill to support me my apps not work I delit apps

vishnxxx

15/08/2018
Please make sure that the cleaning should be good while traveling in the train.

jmddhxxx

20/06/2018
PNR No.4145830166. My wife's suitcase stollen. Complaint lodged with the TT. So bad an experience. How come AC two tier is also so unsafe? Here security is unsecure. Culprit lies within. All hand in glove. l lost goods worth more than 1.6 lakhs. Was going to marriage.Now no clothes to wear hence will be cancelling my journey in middle, obtain again a reserved Berth to return back to Secundetabad/Hyderabad.

mjainxxx

26/04/2018
No clean couch and toilets no canteen service not taken mrp rates total item's are taken extra money

pranaxxx

20/04/2018
In reservation seats out side members (local tickets) are comming siting in our servation seats and fighting wit us we r travelling 2 days jurney and som of they wer travelling 1 r 2 hr jurney they r fighting for seats somany members are comming in reservation seats small childrens and family are there please in reservation seats plz do not allow the any local tickets members and the train is also very slow jurney thank u

swanaxxx

28/02/2018
Very poor sanitation. Even AC coaches feels like general coach.

mohitxxx

02/11/2017
food quality s very low & tea charge 7 rs. only by government charge but your totly staff tea charges 10rs. that s wrong. so pls handle your staff

 Previous

Next