Train 17008 Reviews & Ratings

DBG SC EXPRESS (17008) 

1 3.4/5  (293 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

26

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train DBG SC EXPRESS

ryderxxx

08/03/2023
please stop serving bad food to the passengers.. egg rice food is bad

tohidxxx

04/03/2023
seat quality low toilet quality low not comfortable travel is that train

mishrxxx

16/02/2023
i ordered food for 260rs . food is very bad . I have thrown in garbage 🗑️

aruprxxx

01/02/2023
bahut hi ghatiya train hai sala na bathroom sahi hai or na train ka condition

srinuxxx

18/01/2023
arrived , destination getting late , no neatness , 2 AC coachs not good.

santoxxx

25/12/2022
sabse bahuda... nonsense... sabse bekar aur late train... vahiyaat train jindagi Mai time prr kya min 5 ghante late chalene ki bimari lag gaya hai... iisse ek star Deneai bhi dukh lag raha hai..Mann krrtha hai minus rating dedu.. vahiyat vahiyaat

ranv6xxx

16/11/2022
Train हमेशा देरी करती है, और toilet की साफ सफाई का भी ख्याल नहीं रखा जाता है, पानी रात से नहीं आ रहा

jambixxx

06/07/2022
no cleanliness no punctuality no proper food and drinking water availability

parvexxx

04/04/2022
I will never ever travel in this train. I boarded the train from Raipur for Hyd thinking that it will be only day time journey but ut became nightmare. AC3 coach was full of garbage and not cleaned in whole journey. No pantry, bad condition of coaches. Train was 1 hr late and later for 2hr. Try AC2 with your own food to avoid any inconvenience.

vikraxxx

02/03/2022
sir please Sleeper me fine leke kisi ko na bathai@irctc@railminister

jhasaxxx

25/11/2021
third ???? ?????? ??, ?????? ???? ?? ??? ???? ????? ?????? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???? ????? ????? ?? ???? ??

sampaxxx

17/02/2020
no cleanness in train and sleeper class maintained like general compartment

 Previous

Next