Train 16724 Reviews & Ratings

QLN-MS ANANTHAPURI EXP (16724) 

1 3.5/5  (738 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

33

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train QLN-MS ANANTHAPURI EXP

eniasxxx

02/02/2020
Water was available throughout the journey. At Tirunelveli station i found that water flow from the tap was very high it was gushing out.There are washers available to control the amount of water coming out of s tap. Water crisis is a major issue. You can't waste water at this level.

manikxxx

31/01/2020
Worst cleanliness, There was a bad smell in compartment and rat is moving in compartments and started biting the luggages

lr.chxxx

13/11/2019
The HA1 coach was leaking water near toilet,the ac vent on seat 8,9 was throwing out cold air ,for long ,no cutoff,no pantry service ,and the coach is always parked ,where there are no shops or service comes,

ravinxxx

07/10/2019
Coch too old and not worth to travel. Please .ake sure you discard such old coch and put new clan church

vishnxxx

05/08/2019
Indian railway has to make their cabin much more quality most of the cabins are old but still we can make atrip

shantxxx

04/08/2019
i was traveled on tvm to vridhachalam on 1.8.19, the train was reached 20 minit before the schedule on vridhachalam, on 3.30 am, they didn't give any walk up call , this is a serious issue

savswxxx

09/06/2019
Toilets bad smell poor maintenance..guards &helper men sleep soundly ,fresh sheets not issued when boarded ,inbetween!

nellaxxx

18/01/2019
platform ticket machine faulty in new entrance of tirunelveli please take care of the maintenance of the machine as people we're running from pillar to post who were accompanied by aged senior citizens

augasxxx

13/01/2019
ujh????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

muthuxxx

15/10/2018
train quality very bad, not clean also train coach it's very old type. there's no charging port near by seat , it's very difficult for every one .

srnagxxx

17/07/2018
I Have booked four berths from Kollam to Chennai as RAC 75 onwards and I received a message as two berths allotted to me in S 5 Coach and berths are 23 and 31 . after that unexpected I boarded from satur so I lost my all berths and travelled as unreserved customers. I asked with TTR he told that my berths were transferred to other people.Is there any remedy. Thanks.

naganxxx

02/07/2017
no food supplied, side lower berth is not a flat one, some level differences between two portions. kindly provide lock between two portions to maintain the level.

 Previous

Next