Train 16650 Reviews & Ratings

PARASURAM EXP (16650) 

1 3.8/5  (563 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

49

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train PARASURAM EXP

Unnikxxx

21/11/2022
it's a reservation compartment, but after Calicut like genaral compartment

radhaxxx

30/03/2022
I cant travel due to harthal in kerala. then cancell the ticket. Please return my cash. Thanks.

kaderxxx

19/03/2022
train is very punctual but wasted too much time ( almost one hour each in Shornur and Kozikode ) why don't we rearrange timing and save two hours. It will be too good for passengers. My train was Parasu ram Express from Trivandrum Mangalore.

drromxxx

09/01/2020
for those in waiting status denied their opportunities for tatkal for appearing in person in the rail counter is cruel and unjustified.. rail authority says token finished for tatkal before it opens... pathetic state of affairs...

peremxxx

11/10/2019
good train, but has lot non reserved guys... Non tasty foods...

junioxxx

15/09/2019
The ticket numbers were adjacent, but the seats were separated by the aisle, therefore I couldn't sit along with my family.

krishxxx

09/07/2019
Train was late by 3 hrs. Can’t you send an SMS to all those who have booked through IRCTC mobile/ web app if the train is late? It was a horrible experience.

trinixxx

19/03/2019
very poor in punctuality. The train was over 140 minutes late. Confirmtkt is totally unreliable. it kept showing as on time

nrajuxxx

16/02/2019
old coach having problems in toilets and windows. punctuality of timing is poor.

jyothxxx

19/01/2019
Train has been indefinitely detained at 3 stations and delayed by 1hr40 mts. seats were not much cushioned and many food trays were not proper

aswinxxx

30/06/2018
Traveling was good in Second class on D2. But Compartment was not much higenic (Food waste like tea cups and papers were seen on water bottle holder and on floor. Train was late as always then the train was holded on irinjalakuda for 1:30 hr. Any way it is always better than bus journey

pavitxxx

19/06/2017
train delayed by more than one hour for a distance of 70 kms.staff behaviour was good

 Previous

Next