Train 16527 Reviews & Ratings

BAND-CAN EXPRESS (16527) 

1 3.8/5  (529 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

18

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train BAND-CAN EXPRESS

xxx

09/12/2019
No pantry car, but the food I bought at hosur Is too worst. Even road side street shop provides better food at cheap price than these South western rail catering services

navamxxx

05/11/2019
Actually my ticket was RAC and the seat number is 47, but an old lady lyed down there and she never allow us to sit.when the ticket examiner came he told us if you want berth you have to give Rs 200/-.so we gave him that amount and TTE gave us the berth, thats the way we travelled.

dilipxxx

04/11/2019
Station toilets were badly smelling. Not many Dustbins, at the station platforns, recommended that railways keep separately marked bins for wet and dry wastes.

ganesxxx

06/07/2019
Announcement in railway station and confirm ticket app communication and 139 voice msg, was very poor on 05-Jul-19,

sushmxxx

09/05/2019
government is doing very good job but we people doesn' deserve this facilities other people spoiling the whole area

rkcbuxxx

03/03/2019
Starting station changed, it is very bad, Banaswadi is not at all suitable to start a train.

aircexxx

07/12/2018
but ttr was given sleeper seats to un reserved peoples apart from already confirmed ticket

gllenxxx

22/11/2018
There was no pantry in this train. The staffs were good and helpful. The train was so clean, tidy and the toilets had all amenities.

asha.xxx

14/10/2018
I don't use the food. but compared to kanyakumari express this train is more hygienic and better.punctuality is also , kanyakumari crawls like anything and make sure we never reach on time. this train is better but it don't stop in carmelaram. not good to travel with old people and kids as it stops less than a minute in karmelaram. staff is also good.

bzamaxxx

16/08/2018
so bad .i have losted my money three times by booking tickets today evening. and its not refunded. when i checked your wallet only rs332/- seen..... will you please updates status .

pjyotxxx

25/02/2018
The air conditioning was not working till night 12 O' clock.no electrician nor tte was available. Irresponsible act. People were getting angry

vipinxxx

20/09/2017
bad quality food. even saw one guy fighting with food supplier bcos of low quality food that the consumer gave to his 4 yr old daughter and found half open pickle packet and some bad food

 Previous

Next