Train 16525 Reviews & Ratings

CAPE-SBC EXPRESS (16525) 

1 3.6/5  (766 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

46

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train CAPE-SBC EXPRESS

csb70xxx

06/08/2019
Everything is good, but I lost two tickets money, because I couldn't cancel it,there is no option at my format, please put the cancel option too, in my format, thanks. C.S. BABY

abjohxxx

27/05/2019
Boggies are not clean. Toilets are not in good shape in First class. Pantry car service is poor. No point in talking money for the food in ticket

ramesxxx

23/02/2019
A lot more to be done. The rakesa are old and is in need of immediate upgradation. Toilets are same old toilets of yester years.

kavibxxx

05/01/2019
have been travelling by this train from 1970. never seems to be improving. this should have been treated as a prestige train. but alas!

mohamxxx

29/12/2018
I have paid penalty because of I have paid my ticket payment but TT is telling my ticket is cancelled please check and update me thank you

lisyjxxx

19/12/2018
Train arrived at Thrissur late by about 50 minutes. Please make it known to the ticket holders well in advance by SMS, so that unnecessary waiting at the departure station can be avoided.

kavyaxxx

26/11/2018
my ticket was not confirmed so TTR told me m not eligible to travel in sleeper class n he take 570 rupees from me to travel in sleeper by standing position, Indian railways are sucks,I won't travel anymore in trains

Paramxxx

31/08/2018
Not confirm my ticket. traveling general compartment paying 180/- please refund my amount. thanks....

lathaxxx

09/04/2018
WL not confirmed..huge loss of amount for not travelling....not in a position to give rating as not travelled

rathexxx

02/12/2017
Indian railway is pathetic in punctuality. specially train from Kerala to Bangalore.Senior employees please consider this request. we can't take bus from Kerala to banglr. please don't take money from them and do favour for them

manprxxx

13/11/2017
My seat is not confirmed even it will shows 62 % chance for the clearance of Same.No pantry card available in the train.

icqupxxx

24/09/2017
thanks confirm ticket -got upper berth from coimbatore so it was worth the effort.. slept well till train reached ksr Bangalore station

 Previous

Next