Train 16381 Reviews & Ratings

KANYAKUMARI EXP (16381) 

1 3.7/5  (1313 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  3E  SL 

Total stops

53

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KANYAKUMARI EXP

somuvxxx

10/01/2023
lights & mobile charging point not working. curtains not placed proped & some of placed curtains missing.

shashxxx

07/01/2023
very poor maintainence in toilets,there is no water..and dustbins also fully loaded.At the time stop at junction no one cames to cleaning the dust bins .

paripxxx

15/12/2022
TOO WORST , THERE IS NO CLEAN MORE THEN 10 HRS , LOTS OF BAD SMILE, I SHOULD BE GIVEN NEGATIVE STAR BUT THERE IS NO OPTION

ramesxxx

22/10/2022
IRCTC staff selling Food at very high price I asked him to show the IRCTC rate card He Denied.. food Quality was also low I didn't Baught the Food. but one of My Co Passenger baught and Thrown the Half of the Lunch, Saying that the Rice is Stale...

ramesxxx

21/07/2019
Food not tried... But all the local passengers were sitting in the coach from cst to kalyan and they are not giving the seats to the reservation passengers. Railway should look after this.

shaijxxx

10/06/2019
This train was not good the experience was not all that great ac was not working when it was needed cleaning was not done properly it look like a old train to me no pantry entry in ac which makes it difficult

dododxxx

21/05/2019
Train was moving so slowly! We were buffed up in the train because of the heat. Stops at almost everystop. Charger port was out of the plug.

adwakxxx

27/02/2019
The train seems to have least priority. It remained stalled at Bhigvan station for almost 2 hrs and by that time as many as 5 other trains passed by.

mailtxxx

10/12/2018
Hai all worst experience but finally it helped me some where. The quality of the train was worst no cleanliness at all finally there was no water also in the washroom.

jebinxxx

04/06/2018
Train quality and timing good... but I ordered a Veg Pulav for dinner... omg...tat was eeww...it was cold and hard...and the taste...never will get that again...

sdharxxx

03/06/2018
time keep up normal train & humsafer koi different nahi hai pathankot cantt mein stappage hona hai timing very worst

rjd.jxxx

31/08/2017
Due to natural reason the delay occurred is accepted.After indefinite waiting for almost 24 hours even after the train was positioned on the platform and I have boarded the train,i was to sit in the AC coach without AC is very pathetic,it shows the ridiculous approach if the railway to the passenger.The railway staff behavior is very bad.I know writing a comment will not have any effect because the entire chain is corrupted and totally in efficient.Need to improve the system in handling such crisis.

 Previous

Next