Train 16348 Reviews & Ratings

MAQ-TVC EXPRESS (16348) 

1 3.6/5  (373 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

48

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MAQ-TVC EXPRESS

rahulxxx

26/02/2020
We had to fight for our own reservation seat with the local ticket people. This was ridiculous as we paid more for our reservation and there was also no TT to be seen everywhere.

pavanxxx

12/01/2020
Food was not provided by Train staff. Mobile charging slots are not working. There was no sufficient water in Toilet

raheexxx

10/01/2020
Ticket was not confirmed...!!please refund the amount asap...!!!

rthinxxx

09/01/2020
I don't know, where is going railway department budget fund,, we can't see any big changes in Indian trains.

joyalxxx

02/10/2019
... no equality.... ttrnu ishtamullavarkku ticket.ticket kachavadam... plz take necessary actions

amranxxx

06/09/2019
Delayed 8 hours, without any messages or any information. Wasted complete day. Very very bad on punctuality.

zartdxxx

12/06/2019
bath room is leaking rain fall then water fall in bathroom otherwise is good

syedsxxx

18/05/2019
Food not supplying enough in Ac coachs, also at night nothing.. esp.. during ramadhan muslims need food at night and early morning.. Please do favour

preetxxx

20/12/2018
bins for disposing waste have to be kept and the cleaned waste shd not be thrown outside the train openly by the cleaning staff

sreehxxx

24/04/2018
Very bad bathroom not well cleaned full of dirty

nileaxxx

25/03/2018
train was on time at trivandrum...trains toilet needs to be maintained. staff was courteos

sasirxxx

31/08/2017
train delayed by more than 12 hours. so didn't travel

 Previous

Next