Train 16227 Reviews & Ratings

MYS-TLGP EXP (16227) 

1 3.8/5  (468 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  3A  SL  FC 

Total stops

32

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MYS-TLGP EXP

krupaxxx

04/02/2020
We are not satisfied with booking because though I booked the tickets before 2weeks I got RAC seat which was sitting so I felt ur performance low

keertxxx

15/11/2019
For 2 passenger only one seat is alloted at last the TC gave another alternative seat full tension

chandxxx

15/11/2019
I am with my family... But seats are allocated on different places.. It is very bad experience.

sanjexxx

05/09/2019
so sad .I'm not happy a train one tc so tarchar bad journey. I never forgot .

natukxxx

26/08/2019
ticket not got confirmed. I booked tickets for friend he told me not confirmed and money not refunded

haritxxx

27/07/2019
dirty toilets, flush & water points are broken & whole bogy is very very old condition

prakaxxx

17/06/2019
in sleeper class coach general ticket holders are filled and no ticket checker in S11 coach bad experience

lbrunxxx

10/05/2019
Lot of people without reservation were coming into the sleeper reservation and disturbing whole night.

adarsxxx

07/05/2019
very very disappointed with the train timing I was reached 9 am which I was supposed to reach in between 6-30 to 7Am.... please get these correct.. Also please noticed my complaint against ticket counter at Bangalore were no proper response giving with the people my son was 30min waited for getting one platform ticket but ticket counter no one helped him to get the ticket almost 4-5 counter were nill and they are not helped him, even we spoke with Railway police but he also didn't even care,, central Railway administrator should take this serious note...

vini.xxx

22/04/2019
very bad experience nobody there in TC other people accuracy seat and engine sound also there's no security for reservations person's

gnhegxxx

16/02/2019
most of the time do not come in time.reservation coaches are opened for Mysore to Bangalore travellers, during this period they make all dirty and keep the coaches filthy,,, Shimoga going passengers have to suffer a lot with this dustbin,,

madhuxxx

19/10/2018
ac for my compartment dint work and 1600 is a waste. i claim compensation for this act.

 Previous

Next