Train 16105 Reviews & Ratings

MS - TCN EXP (16105) 

1 3.9/5  (420 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

32

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MS - TCN EXP

sandhxxx

15/09/2019
Bathrooms can be maintained better. There was no mugs in the bathroom. And please serve dinner inside train as it is a long journey train.

rajanxxx

17/08/2019
In This Train All In Reserved Tickets Holders are traveling by paying penalty to the TtR which is bit uncomfortable for the ppl who reserved their tickets.. It will be better if they not allow them.

sivakxxx

12/07/2019
the thirupatripuliyur to thiruchendur booked ticket not a varied ticket because it's on waiting list sotheamount will be refunded to the account.so the TTE put the fine rs 700 for watch ticket..it's vary safe patience.. and also wast of time and money

jadesxxx

14/05/2019
I reserved waiting list ticket. Ttr told the w/l ticket automatically cancelled. Really bad movement for me and I pay fine for the above.

vijayxxx

06/05/2019
unreserved passenger crowded in reserve coches, had difficulty to reach toilet and also alight at station

shankxxx

22/02/2019
there was confirmed cancellation by your staffs until Feb 14 2019 they said dont book an e ticket it will be refund to your account so I travelled with my parents and my 2 kids with my spouse in the night by bus . so I think it is very very worst service from this booking system.

ijalaxxx

08/11/2018
no charge point available. train arrived late, also stopped one min only also doesn't even tell in setting coach details

jayasxxx

09/09/2018
train late for 2 hours. I am preparing shduled work. but all work cancelled. I'm suffering for train late.

pt_naxxx

10/08/2018
like the new less smelly toilets, garbage bags at every compartment (means more cleaner compartments and outside). Need to remove the cockroach infestation.

eraj7xxx

19/06/2018
train fan not good for side upper airflow not well. thanks to confirm tkt . tkt confirming. I suggest my frds surely

sekarxxx

07/02/2018
A couple of reserved & unreserved coaches can be added to avoid waitlisters & open-ticketers from getting into reserved coaches.

karanxxx

11/04/2017
Power point not working.. so we can not able to charge our utilities. Plz improve power supportability. Thanks

 Previous

Next