Train 16032 Reviews & Ratings

SVDK-MAS ANDAMAN EXPRESS (16032) 

1 3.2/5  (362 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

82

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SVDK-MAS ANDAMAN EXPRESS

cpatexxx

12/02/2020
Everything is good but tea and snaks are very poor quality. Please I suggest you kindly improve your service.

jyothxxx

30/01/2020
1. no standard in AC 3 tier 2. no both room clean 3. no wash liquid in both rooms no clean in coach's 4.no pantry. 5 . there are so many problems .pls ensure there avoid problems. just like general coach's.

subhaxxx

07/01/2020
the train has been 6 hours late that date and i travel another transport to reach me destination so i need my money banck

rohitxxx

04/05/2019
we ikilooi it l up mummu I'm I ok k.tokkki put in in I j am I'm kind iiiiuio I'm I knew that was muji ok oo ok I will like iiiiuio kk I ill oil change kioooioo my order was ok I inn on a my oko lolkioi in a I'm. lm ok HTM more I'm o ok ky mom ym know iuto the other oo on a bike to kkkikkk to keep ki just ooollulilil is ll ok lull ok I'll iuliiik my phone in ko

mvsrrxxx

05/03/2019
Very poor train and this is long travelling train. Please reduce in between station and provide pantry car. Food is not good

sim.nxxx

26/12/2018
????? ???????? ??? ?????????? ? 3 ??? ??? ??????? ??? ?????????? ? ??? ???????? ???? ???? ???

piyusxxx

27/05/2018
very very bad condition in this train no pantry car all children's crying for milk and water

ajaykxxx

11/05/2018
Pantry was not used, as it was a late overnight journey. Train was neat & clean with good bathroom conditions

cheerxxx

15/03/2018
Coach cleaníng is ok. But poor condition of toilets. Toilet seats are ugly. No cleanliness. No soap liquid. No tissue paper. Kindly arrange for slope of toilet floor to permit water drainage and to maintain dry floors.

spjpbxxx

04/03/2018
train good but . reservation charts preapair W/L no chance confirm. TTE is super main at night . corruption is starting now.

smarrxxx

11/12/2017
NO PANTRY CAR IS SUCH A LONG ROUTE.. WATER TAPS NOT AVAILABLE IN TOILETS AND WASH BASIN.. WORST EXPERIENCE EVER..

gendlxxx

06/09/2017
Bakwass journey with this train.. no pantry cat, no service, late running.. in short dammm boarding journey with this train

 Previous

Next