Train 16022 Reviews & Ratings

MYS-MAS KAVERI EXPRESS (16022) 

1 3.8/5  (843 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  CC  SL 

Total stops

23

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MYS-MAS KAVERI EXPRESS

rahulxxx

17/03/2020
i think driver r new hes auto driver by mistake hes drive a train many many time hes doing break verry hard i m not satisfied plz saspend this driver and told her to drive a aotu

ebimkxxx

24/02/2020
ticket never get confirmed. very bad experience. had to reach on an emergency meeting. dropped out of the train. need refund, please suggest.

dhivaxxx

21/12/2019
Not reaching in time to AJJ station in the early morning@5:17 AM. Always late for 20 to 30 mins, we are missing CGL connection train most of the times.

sekhaxxx

16/10/2019
Worst train to travel.There is no TTE to check tickets.Even those with general tickets are travelling in reserved classes

humsoxxx

09/10/2019
It's a nightmare travel in this train. Open ticket passengers are occupying reserved coaches giving hell of trouble to passengers who reserved. No TTE available up to Bengaluru which helps the open ticket passengers. No RPF intervention. From Katpadi junction again season ticket holders are entering reserved coaches and sitting on lower berths without reserved passengers permission. On the whole Train No.16022 is not a friendly reserved passengers train.

pssudxxx

30/07/2019
Unreserved passengers were allowed to travel. It was very inconvenient. Arakkonam to Chennai Central was much hectic since unreserved passengers and season tickets holders entered into the reserved coaches. Control please

askasxxx

10/06/2019
train is delaying the arrival to it's final destination . Railway authority should arrange the facility to stop all the train in their correct time. today I wasted 1 hr in peranbur just 4 km back from Chennai central. what the no sense is this. railway should give the explanation to this kind of irresponsibility activities.

ganesxxx

07/01/2019
Rac tickets issued one ticket to s2 and other tickets S7 coaches booked together but issues different coaches

jayadxxx

25/12/2018
ticket checking must be done properly. many open ticket holders were occupying the reserved compartment. The power in the train was switched on just 10 minutes before departure. so locating seats was difficult

sabarxxx

06/06/2018
very worst app. unable to complete n get back of tickets. Paid ticket payments but unable to get tickets. they can hold our cash into this app wallet. still I am not getting back my cash or tickets

ashokxxx

22/11/2017
Too much jerking from the coach next to us leading to a very unpleasant journey. Sudden intermittent braking gave a very unsafe feeling.

sivapxxx

11/09/2017
Wherein the reservation compatments also unreserved people are getting in and disturbing the reserved people. even the ticket collector are not bothers. of course there is rush in unreservations but still has to take some actions please

 Previous

Next