Train 15959 Reviews & Ratings

KAMRUP EXPRESS (15959) 

1 3.3/5  (671 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

56

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KAMRUP EXPRESS

aparnxxx

14/10/2019
Coach is worst, broken and old, noisey, toilets were dirty. Train was delayed. Food was so bad many of our Co passengers couldn't eat even.

kshitxxx

04/10/2019
There were people sleeping in the floor and even in front of the washroom , it was so uneasy to travely that way !!

dinu9xxx

22/08/2019
Not a good in matter of bathroom cleaning. It is just like to travel in general coach besides AC coach,I travelled.

pravexxx

25/07/2019
Very bad bathroom. My ticket is RAC and not confirm hole night its a big problem. Why railway has allot one seat to two person in night its not fare. In day we manage but in night it is dificult. Cleanliness is poor.

samswxxx

16/06/2019
the journey completed successfully.but few things I want 2 share one is that the toilet was 2 dirty.it was not up to the expectations of how a 2nd AC TIER toilet should b.secondly the compartment was very dirty .I requested the TC to get it broomed despite of it nobody came 2 broom.thats why I was a little upset.

tshrixxx

13/06/2019
I think it is my verry poor journey of life kamrup train is verry bad position fan is damage no charging system totally damage no water in wash room totally windows lock is damage kindly make it I am 1 hour late in Calcutta it is not good train

palmixxx

17/04/2019
AC was not being stably operated by the technician. Intermittently he switched off the machine & we the people inside the bogie was just like sweating, kids were crying due to stuffy weather inside.

0007axxx

06/12/2018
upgrade to AC coach and advise to not permitted to running sale man entry,, also charging point not available with all seats

paragxxx

21/10/2018
this train security was very good,i Salute railway police,punctuality was better,but the food quality was very unhygienic...but good experience to journey kamrup express.

newtoxxx

05/09/2018
very very bad experience in this express..food quality is very worst and compartment was dirty along with wash room..no cleaning staff...

shekhxxx

16/07/2018
pathetic ac train..had to complaint 5 times for ac function and watering facility..but problem had been solved once.. disappointed.. ??

sandixxx

10/09/2017
its very bad experience this time ,,, b cose the food quality of this train is very poor and testless .. there is lack of water supply in B3 coach .... pls treat this food matter is mostly urgent ...... thanks

 Previous

Next