Train 15909 Reviews & Ratings

AVADH ASSAM EXPRESS (15909) 

1 3/5  (918 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

91

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train AVADH ASSAM EXPRESS

amritxxx

05/02/2020
Those people are also travel in sleeper class which have not sleeper class ticket and no body I.e train staff (TTE) cannot any action on them

mpurixxx

29/12/2019
Your Complaint Reference Number 2019122900199 is under process.Advised to SSE/CHG/MB to resolve. yah mera com plan no h or call Karnay par con salt department phone nahi uthaya jarahaa morning say...v poor.....

sumitxxx

29/12/2019
the worst journey I had ever performed. chilling winter outside and heater of HA1 coach not functioning whole night. passengers were uncomfortable whole night. AC mechanic was not traceable whole night

ops76xxx

10/12/2019
The govt is50%responsible and the rest are the public. Public has no civic sense.They watch around themselves but not for the whole betterment of the nation.

tanusxxx

14/11/2019
The train was too dirty and a odour continuously coming untill I complained about it. But after cleaning at delhi station, it again started from jind station. Overall it was really bad experience i had i that train.

kunwaxxx

23/08/2019
Train is running few late and cleanness is need to improve, toilet are very dirty. This is position of AC2 coach imagine for Sleepers.

pothuxxx

14/06/2019
Train is running at time, but like general, unreseved are boarding into coaches, TT also came by 1 hr after boarding, attendants irresponsible. train cleanness is worse. sorry to say.

sunilxxx

21/10/2018
Over all nice train. I travelled in 2nd AC. But toilet and coach was not clean..dirt everywhere like paper bottles..and other things..

chandxxx

24/08/2018
food quality to improve more. S1 Coach no electricity was available. cleaning was not up to mark . insufficient charging point need to increase.

himanxxx

10/11/2017
Definately the worst train of india......it makes my whole day & night sleepless inspite of that I miss my appointment in AIIMS on the next day due to its havoc late timings......I never understood how would government able to tackle the situation of bullet train when our normal trains are 15hours late in meeting it's schedule timings. I wan't my money back from railway infact needed some extraas also which makes me to make a stay at Delhi one day due to the inconvenience caused & to wait the whole night at outskirts of old Delhi station from 11pm to its 4:30am arrival amidst the cold & blowing winds due to this so called always late or the worst experience train of our indian railways.

thakrxxx

16/06/2017
India's most dirty train. Cockroaches in the seat and odour in the bathrooms. Please improve avadh asam exp.Just a star for the train.

shahuxxx

19/05/2017
kindly provide proper bathroom cleaning facility and also phone charging facility in said train. ac coaches should be increased so that more revenue will be raised as it carry huge passangers

 Previous

Next