Train 15708 Reviews & Ratings

ASR-KIR EXPRESS (15708) 

1 2.7/5  (489 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

56

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ASR-KIR EXPRESS

dipusxxx

15/11/2018
very Bad this train Dadri station cross continue 11 train every day this train r late 2-3 hours near Delhi to Aligarh pls

sachixxx

02/10/2018
everything is good but food is not available on online order,coz I was give order but no response

rajivxxx

25/09/2018
Itni bekar train, na hi punctuality hai banda Buddha ho jae safar karte karte, na hi pantry hai... Itni bekar experience..train coach attended whisky pita hai....bullet train chalane se pehle in trains ka time sahi kare...

psanuxxx

21/08/2018
totally unmanaged,,at station showing B1 from engine to 5 th bogie and and actually that B1 from backside to 4th or 6th ,,,about to miss my train with family due to this kind of management, ,,,,very very very poor,,,,

satyaxxx

24/05/2018
I am not satisfied with confirmtkt. whenever I booked the tkt it was always unfirmed I am very disappointed

bantixxx

14/05/2018
very bad.heavy crowd.condition of fan is very bad.i don't want to go such type of train

amarjxxx

08/04/2018
Train is not available on NTES , no pantry/food facility is available in the train.

dksinxxx

28/01/2018
bedrol is very bad & dirty &very bad food quality vide taste & quantity &packing

edu.axxx

23/12/2017
too much crowd...you can't say it a haapy journery..if you have a confirmed seat in this train..you are a Lucky person

noodyxxx

19/11/2017
THIS TRAIN IS GOOD BUT CLEANING AND OTHER TYPE OF PROBLEM EXP- LATE RUNNING, DIRTY TOILETS, ANY TYPE OF SOUND COMING WAGON ITS ANY TYPES PROBLEMS

vivekxxx

03/11/2017
Train started about5-10 min late means ok,yet starting station was Amritsar but train was not clean,toilet were blocked & so dirty,after complain to TTI Cleaning staff come & sealed to both toilets of s5 coach,charging points not proper working,in s6 coach near berth 67 no switch board to off the fans,early morning there were so fog & cold but no one come till 10-11am my journey has completed 2 hours late from scheduled time.continue i was complaining by sms & Twitter but no action taken,only sms received to give the details...

upadhxxx

16/07/2017
there was very much rush in general coaches as well as sleepers . journey was fine but not as good as expected

 Previous

Next