Train 15707 Reviews & Ratings

KIR-ASR EXPRESS (15707) 

1 2.9/5  (531 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

53

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KIR-ASR EXPRESS

arvinxxx

24/06/2019
Very bad position toilet cleaning area . No one can visited during running train regarding cleanliness.

narenxxx

09/12/2018
i book ac 2 tier ticket but ac 2 tier cotch is not available in this train so my extra amount not refund as a charge of ac 2 tier

ssibtxxx

19/08/2018
कोच की स्थिति ठीक नहीं थी काफी पुराना था बहुत गन्दी कम्बलें व पहले काम में ली गई तकिये के कवर जो ज्यादातर ट्रेनों में आम बात हो चुकी है दिए गए थे

s.jatxxx

07/08/2018
there is no cleanliness in the train. One can say it as a hell on earth. Finally a worst trai

npandxxx

24/06/2018
cleaning required more. clothing is not available at the time. food is more costly. please take care of this.

baburxxx

29/05/2018
i have two passengers that age above 60+ but not confirm full berth i am asking you why not?

mu131xxx

24/05/2018
All over thinks is very bad,in sleeper huge population without any ticket and wating ticket. please do not enter people of waiting ticket

rohitxxx

03/04/2018
Its very bad cleaning And services of train Its running too late No security , water,and maintenace

himanxxx

07/02/2018
worst train its late.by 4hours...and people are coaches in bunches ....atleast if nore people are there they should start more trains for that route

rs.saxxx

18/07/2017
MY SEAT WAS NOT CLEAN.SEAT COVER WERE TORN OFF . THERE IS NEEDLE COME OUT FROM MY SEAT DUE TO WHICH UNABLE TO SLEEP.TOILETS ARE VERY DIRTY.

sk.sixxx

19/06/2017
ticket collector not check ticket properly and allowed seat of waiting ticket passenger train time of gzb 2.05 am but train come at gzb station at 5.30 am

xxx

08/02/2017
It's good journey but one problem facing that there was no pantry coach available. And train speed was average so it became late.

 Previous

Next