Train 15160 Reviews & Ratings

DURG CPR SARNATH EXP (15160) 

1 3.2/5  (469 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

49

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train DURG CPR SARNATH EXP

laxmixxx

17/09/2019
good applications but tatkal ticket was issued after 15 min tatkal ticket had finished. during this reason.thank you

vikasxxx

07/06/2019
sir timings of the train varanasi to ballia 150 k.m. takes 6 to 7 hour.and this is not occasionally it's regularly

dinesxxx

07/04/2019
Too much dirty in toilet not a single time clean during the journey. Train is too late without any reason ,more than 5 hrs delay to reach chhapra.

suresxxx

09/03/2019
New AC coaches has been introduced with almost everything has improved and mordenized in these coaches. Now it's up to we people to use these facilities in proper manner. After all for how long, we want mugs to be chained in washrooms.

kavisxxx

09/12/2018
very Bad Journey Train Ka Koi Limit Nai H Train Ko Let Se Or Let Kar Diya H Bina Mtlb Ka Nainee Me 1 Ghanta Or Allahabad Me 2 Ghanta Rok Ke Rakha Railway Bahut Laparwah Ho Gayi H

abhisxxx

08/10/2018
It is very bad because this train from the train Vanaras became a very busy passenger train due to which the Chhapra is very easy

kumarxxx

09/07/2018
GOOD BUT AFTER ALLAHABAD JN VERY POOR PERFORMANCE REGARDING RUNNING.AND ONE THING MORE WHEN ARRIVE ALLAHABAD JN MUCH MORE TIME FOR CHANGE ENGINE APROCEMATE 1 HRS 30 MEENAT. I HOPE VERY ENOUGH TIME FOR CHANGE ENGINE. AND ONE THINGS MORE VERY LONG TIME RUNNING TRAIN NO PAINTRY CAR IN THIS TRAIN. SO BAD .

greatxxx

30/05/2018
this train is canceled 5 days before my journey. but this site upgrade my WL53 ticket B1 60.... very bad

spandxxx

27/02/2018
seat cover fatay h bath room ganda pada h aure sabsay important choriyan bhut hoti h is train main

santoxxx

30/11/2017
no pantry service, on mobile app ticket was showing confirm but after chart preparation app had shown wait list 2. very bad

mohitxxx

11/10/2017
Very bad train i had ever seen. Its a superfast train but travels like it is a passenger train,stops at many station which are not in route map. No pantry in train. No cleanliness. It was very Very very bad travel of mine in life

a.abhxxx

24/03/2017
Phaltu train, everything is poor starting from time ,and cleaning, and also pantry car is not available while the journey is over about 24 hrs.

 Previous

Next