Train 15025 Reviews & Ratings

MAU-ANVT EXPRESS (15025) 

1 2.8/5  (196 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

11

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MAU-ANVT EXPRESS

satyexxx

14/05/2019
A/c was not cooling while I had complained frequently

snr85xxx

27/03/2019
highly disappointed by train..was stopping at almost every small station and halt.. otherwise official stopage of train is only at 5 stations..

azimaxxx

26/11/2018
Not bad service this train every time late running status 10-11 hrs

ss318xxx

26/07/2018
very bad train and seating arrangement very bad punctuality train can be late 5-6 hours from their time table

harisxxx

12/07/2018
so much delayed I didn't Travel through train will not try to avoid train service. very poor service. usually trains not came on time

pd.taxxx

02/07/2018
worst punctuality,toilets not clean, total waste money,

aftabxxx

25/06/2018
worst journey. no food no water, cockroches every where even in ac compartment.

mukesxxx

21/02/2018
Very bad train in punctuality .always delay 10 to 15 hour.. I never want to travel in this train..

mukesxxx

27/12/2017
food we did nt get. so can't rate. vikas bahut jyada ho rha hai kripya yhin rok dijiye.

nayabxxx

09/10/2017
No food vendors are available from MaU TO ANVT & no pentry in the train.no tea availability.we are Traveling in A1 coach and we don't get a bottle of water Bcoz no venders are coming to the coaches and no Irctc vendors also coming.very bad train and very bad service in the Irctc trains.only Irctc wants is Money.they don't care their passangers.they die with thirst or salvation, really they don't care.

pavnexxx

06/10/2017
Train was running late by 17 hours and the food was so bad

akmauxxx

09/08/2017
very good ?? for those who have to attend office to next day.

 Previous

Next