Train 15014 Reviews & Ratings

RANIKHET EXP (15014) 

1 3.5/5  (499 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL  2S 

Total stops

42

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train RANIKHET EXP

reenaxxx

18/11/2019
The Toilets need to be cleaned more frequently. There were cockroaches in, on & about. Horrible experience!

dgoyaxxx

25/10/2019
No use of keep on providing old coaches. Outdated coaches with same charges ,causes heartburnig

bhuwaxxx

17/06/2019
I'm cancel my ticket but my money was not refund properly, I'm spend 504 rs but till time no refund amount after cancellation refud amount show only 120 rs but till no refund amounts.

javaixxx

12/06/2019
The coach was overcrowded with passengers sleeping in the corridors which made it difficult to go to washroom

jignexxx

24/11/2018
worst coach B1 3- tier ac looks like sleeper coach. no cleanliness, no AC cooling.worst experience

piyusxxx

17/11/2018
Train was on time....coach and toilets were cleaned... I cannot say about food quality because I don't ordered food in train.. OVERALL TRAIN WAS GOOD

bickyxxx

26/08/2018
very good service n cleaning of the train.i have proud to given the tax on swatch Bharat abhiyaan

priyaxxx

30/07/2018
coaches Are Old Type. No Provided The Towel. And Not Available Of Charging Port In Side Lower Seat

kittuxxx

10/04/2018
Even buy tickets online approx 15 days before, status comes RAC, IT REMAINED as RAC, when chart prepared, very poor train ticketing system in ranikhet express.

devenxxx

21/03/2018
Still black money system during seat provision by TC..he takes money &provide the ticket which money goes his pocket

ajayvxxx

01/08/2017
Third class compartment of THIRD AC and even AC was not working properly I was sweating and do I told to the attendant about increasing the temperature of AC cooling then they did but it was not satisfactory and no bedsheet were given to passengers.

satyaxxx

12/07/2017
I had one seat confirmed and other was WL/1. but as there was many seat vacant. but hence though TT have not updated my WL and provided a seat.

 Previous

Next