Train 15003 Reviews & Ratings

CHAURICHAURAEXP (15003) 

1 3.2/5  (320 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

33

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train CHAURICHAURAEXP

vivekxxx

07/11/2018
Worst train.. No ticket checking. Without ticket passangers occupied whole birth. Even no space for moving.

mf885xxx

26/08/2018
There Was A Huge People They Not Have Reversed Ticket Then They Were Sitting On My Seats WT*......

writexxx

27/05/2018
The only good train to travel from Allahabad to Gorakhpur. Train was neat n clean but late by 3 hours.

k2krixxx

10/05/2018
there is big issue when ticket is on RAC SEPRATE BED ROLL NOT PROVIDE

kk273xxx

04/05/2018
good train but need to upgrade the coach.coachs condition is not good.In s3 at seat no 10 fan is not working and light is not getting off

prabhxxx

27/12/2017
it's a too bad train. if u hv 20 wait listed ticket for sleeper, will b nt confirmed. means need to increase coaches bt no body cares, as result , crowd too much. No time table...means it runs like riksha. cleanliness good bt all coaches are too much old and maximum used.

shubhxxx

20/11/2017
Bad status for..... reserved tickets , its hardly... going to be confirmed... if u r on a wl..25or above ,day before the journey.. Regarding punctuality it hardly arrives any destination station on time, it had a track record of delaying where else train no. 15004 gkp 2 cnb is opposite... it can be trusted in each field

devesxxx

11/11/2017
no punctuality no hygnic no water in toilets. everything is disappointed

rajeexxx

07/09/2017
Train is 6 hour late without any reason. It start from anwarganj kanpur and its Start 3 hour late. Rubbish service of train.

akashxxx

18/07/2017
train never comes on time..and sometimes i think i should ride through my bicycle..bcz my bicycle speed is much more than train speed...

mchanxxx

10/05/2017
Worst train forever we travel with this because we have not better option than this one

jawaixxx

07/04/2017
very worst cleaning and train also running 3hrs late in 3 hrs journey.

 Previous

Next