Train 14863 Reviews & Ratings

MARUDHAR EXP (14863) 

1 3.2/5  (455 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

32

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MARUDHAR EXP

santoxxx

12/05/2022
बहुत बेकार ट्रेन चार घंटे लेट हो गया मालगाडी को अभी आगे जाने के लिए इस ट्रेन को सिग्नल पे रोक रहे थे ट्रेन के वाष्रूम मे पानी भी नही था

yadavxxx

24/03/2022
Dear Sir/Madam I was not comfortable and happy with you so many types of problems because my seat is couldn't good how I was climbing without any support an stairs. I request to you can change an modifying. Kinds Regards Dr. PRAMOD KUMAR YADAV

dhruvxxx

30/10/2019
train covers well..... cleaning in not good not bad btt the food quality is very poor

asadaxxx

20/10/2019
Worst train, worst journey. Rail authorities don't care about passengers. Train was 20 hours late. Can we expect in this fast moving era?

amod1xxx

01/05/2019
food and water is costly than MRP railway department are sleeping or railway officer are eating money simply

sshivxxx

23/12/2018
it was departure time from Varansi 1815 hrs ... it depart from there at near about 2315 hrs

dd.goxxx

21/10/2018
dirty very late selling non veg , this is very very uncomfortable for vegetarian person.

sanjaxxx

22/09/2018
great experience the only drawback was the fan wasnt working, it should be regularly checked.

barunxxx

17/03/2018
Although safai worker is on the train but they do not doing his duty and train will be cleaned at jaipur station by local safai worker.

gs252xxx

04/12/2017
very poor facility's, not water supply in ac coach of be1 and b1 or not cleaning properly

advshxxx

02/09/2017
very bad experience... so much late... hey Prabhu.... bachaa lo is late latifi se...

riderxxx

27/08/2017
It's a very bad train I ever had traveled... Never run on time. It's average late about 9 hours

 Previous

Next