Train 14673 Reviews & Ratings

SHAHEED EXPRESS (14673) 

1 2.8/5  (386 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL  2S 

Total stops

49

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SHAHEED EXPRESS

prabhxxx

29/07/2022
Tt of this train are not providing full seats for Rac passengers, they are selling vacant seats at huge amount

surinxxx

05/04/2022
Horrible toilets...if 2Ac toilets are such..can't imagine the state of sleeper or 2S...cabins are not broomed..toilets are covered with webs, soaked in water, and what not...doesn't know the word puntuality..moreover feedback forms are being filled by the staff only..If asked to give us the form, they denied.

nayeexxx

27/01/2019
this train was cancelled and confirm ticket app has not informed me in time, I want my refund immediately.

prashxxx

25/12/2018
Hey the train was cancelled by railway and don't play smartly and refund my money back which you receive from railway

raimuxxx

26/11/2018
Very bad service Train to much late and not proper cleaning birth I m very very unstisfied

sudhixxx

30/08/2018
toilets were not clean.Staff was not ready to clean toilets. train was late by 4hours

mukesxxx

17/07/2018
very poor condition..charging slot not working. not punctual.. washroom not cleaned.water issue

vikasxxx

17/06/2018
train vary bad 10/11 hours let to Jaynagar , and toilet r very dirty, corch not clean , I'm not traveling next time

virenxxx

06/06/2018
The cleaning of bathrooms even in 2 AC coach was pathetic. The train was late by more than 8 hrs. Very bad experience. After complaining online also the cleaning of bathroom was not done.

sushixxx

01/05/2018
So Much Stopage. Take Approx 40 Hours from Jaynagar to Ludhiana. Very very poor cleaning. Total misearable maintainance.

vravixxx

04/03/2018
usually late. Just thank God and your stars if the train does not get cancelled. Very poor as far as its time schedule

ramkaxxx

10/06/2017
RAIL KI CLEANING NAHI THI AUR RAIL 2 HRS LATE THI US TIME DELHI SE KOI ALLOWANCE NAHI KIYA GAYA AUR OLD DELHI STATION KI BHUT GANDI HALT HE

 Previous

Next