Train 14660 Reviews & Ratings

RUNICHA EXPRESS (14660) 

1 3.4/5  (298 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL  2S 

Total stops

39

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train RUNICHA EXPRESS

sachixxx

18/07/2019
Very bad experience while travelling in train many people board the train without ticket in sleeper class and misbehave with people who have reservation in sleeper class

rockixxx

22/02/2019
pls dont take online bookings...if the status is already been in waiting.....! The system is bad and sad for this...!

ckdevxxx

11/12/2018
Toilets dirty without water supply in HA COACH of train 14660 inspite of complaint no remedial action was taken by train staff.Morover no punctuality was followed through out journey.

bhagyxxx

21/10/2018
We are not happy with your service of ticket cancellation after passing only two station.we couldn't catch the train form the mentioned station Bcz of an emergency and you just cancelled are seats that was not good experience for as

bkshaxxx

16/08/2018
TRAIN WAS IN TIME BUT AFTER ENTERING INTO THE DELHI SARAI ROHILLA, IT TOOK MORE TIME TO REACH PLATFORM.

74yadxxx

04/06/2018
Train coach conditions very bad cleanliness very very poor toilet conditions very dirty

somesxxx

31/03/2018
Every coch journal ticket' prosen entry but noT.T.No Eny GRPF Every coch look like a journal coch" some resvsition Bad feeling Also me' So please check your end thanks with regards somesh

kariaxxx

02/10/2017
The coaches are very dirty, the sheets, pillows and blankets are also very dirty. The toilets in a fist class are stinking.

vivekxxx

26/08/2017
Washroom flash null broken and there is no any single charging point in B2 couch

mpatixxx

16/08/2017
train condition is very poor..food facility is not available throughout the journey

girirxxx

24/06/2017
Same old conplaint of shabby coaches , dirty linen and filthy toilets . The only diggerence this time was that a prompt action was taken in cleaning the dirty seats after sending sms on 58888.

girisxxx

17/04/2017
no water in toilet, very dirty, when i contacted supervisor he informed me that new contract for cleaning is not done by authorities, why we suffer for their unprofessional attitute and negligence towards their job.

 Previous

Next