Train 14321 Reviews & Ratings

BE - NBVJ EXP. (14321) 

1 3/5  (423 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

47

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train BE - NBVJ EXP.

vinayxxx

25/09/2019
Horrific food..... Omg how can one survive after having that food served in the train....... Yuck!

sunilxxx

11/07/2019
Dubel tikit issu karte ho meri book tikit per koi or tikit leker aye the this is tha sem tiket

singhxxx

30/03/2019
ever worst condition of coach was S10 no light ,toilets were full of bed smell even entire coach

umechxxx

16/02/2019
train is late about 2 hours. i have booked 3 ac seat but after board in the train it feels like sleeper class.

michexxx

27/12/2018
Bathrooms were dirty , conductor was not responsible it was suffocating inside . blankets not washed they were stinking

pritixxx

26/12/2018
No cleanliness. I traveled in 2 AC and it was just likes sleeper. Toilets we're stinky.

sr933xxx

16/10/2018
Peoples with general tickets were sitting in our seat. after making reservations i didnt feel the benefits of reservation.

comegxxx

19/06/2018
bigad punctuality of train. this train should be plan to run daily via PNU- BLDI to maintain punctuality of this train.

kswayxxx

08/05/2018
The train is so late.It has become the victim of the worst system of our nation.Mr. Piyush Goyel is the worst Railway Minister India has experienced, yet

tejasxxx

02/11/2017
worst train show in my life no fan working no mobile charging working no cleaning 13hours late train

om131xxx

30/04/2017
सर यह ट्रेन ज्यादातर लेट रहती है और उस दिन भी लेट थी इसमें pantry की सुविधा न के बराबर है पालनपुर स्टेशन से गाँधीधाम स्टेशन तक पीने का पानी तक नहीं मिलता । धन्य्वाद

gat50xxx

03/04/2017
When train had started from Delhi I had complaint regarding fan not working and when I reached Ajmer after 8 hours of journey still the condition was same. Bathroom was in pathetic state of cleanliness. No ticket examiner came till Alwar so that we can report him the problems, he came at Jaipur and not even checked all those travelling with general ticket in reservation coach. Only digitalisation is not going to help us till the time we don't work on ground. I know I must be wasting my time and energy in writing this but still I hope that all govt employees are not corrupt because I am also belong to same group. If you really care for us please improve the travelling condition of those in sleeper coach as most of the traveller belong to lower middle and lower class and they can't even don't know where to protest. Pls help. Thank you.

 Previous

Next