Train 14313 Reviews & Ratings

BAREILLY EXP (14313) 

1 3.7/5  (304 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

25

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train BAREILLY EXP

tiwarxxx

18/10/2023
wrost train experience in my this journey very late train no water in washroom too much smell ac not working in coach and no blankets are there too much dirty coach

rsrajxxx

14/09/2023
very dirty train shampoo was not in bathrooms water in the place of shampoo,all the time two tea men lying on the side seat in 2 nd ac

asuhexxx

29/11/2022
train condition is very very bad no cleaning no water in wash room

siddixxx

05/07/2022
this train has been provided bad services. totally waste of time and money.no water in toilet.

yaminxxx

30/11/2021
Is Train Ka Jo Extra Time Hai Please Wo Sahi Nahi Hai Agara Se Bareilly 4 Hour’s Extra Hai

priyaxxx

29/10/2019
train is on time cleaning is also done by time to time only toilet is not clean properly

myselxxx

09/08/2019
Worse train. I got struct two time. Jab marji band jab marji chala lete hein. Last time pahle train cancel ka message aaya or maine ticket cancel kar dia uske baad suddenly I got the message that the train is again running. Hats off to them.

agrawxxx

26/02/2019
No pantry.Electric switch were damaged.Poor coach condition

hybyexxx

14/11/2018
need pantry in the train and also need to maintaince the fan bcz it is very bad sound coming

ashusxxx

09/11/2018
Highly overloded even in reserved choches... Even sr. Cityzen like me has to make almost every efforts to reach and get my reserved bearth... Which was occupied by other pessangers who were not have even tickets... & no TC was available during the entire travel from Gwl to aligarh...

kadamxxx

05/09/2018
Very poor condition in train and robbery is most in train bahut saman chori hota hain train me bahut gandhi train hain.

Subedxxx

26/07/2018
food facilities not available in this train and water supply with cleaning in toilet not proper maintain. thanks

 Previous

Next