Train 14313 Reviews & Ratings

LTT-BE EXPRESS (14313) 

1 3.2/5  (107 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

27

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train LTT-BE EXPRESS

priyaxxx

29/10/2019
train is on time cleaning is also done by time to time only toilet is not clean properly

md.faxxx

01/10/2019
My seat no is S2 47,but there fan is not working.

myselxxx

09/08/2019
Worse train. I got struct two time. Jab marji band jab marji chala lete hein. Last time pahle train cancel ka message aaya or maine ticket cancel kar dia uske baad suddenly I got the message that the train is again running. Hats off to them.

mysbaxxx

30/07/2019
Mostly Always 1-2 hours late

agrawxxx

26/02/2019
No pantry.Electric switch were damaged.Poor coach condition

kabirxxx

20/11/2018
extra pesangar not allowed in the sleeper couch

hybyexxx

14/11/2018
need pantry in the train and also need to maintaince the fan bcz it is very bad sound coming

ashusxxx

09/11/2018
Highly overloded even in reserved choches... Even sr. Cityzen like me has to make almost every efforts to reach and get my reserved bearth... Which was occupied by other pessangers who were not have even tickets... & no TC was available during the entire travel from Gwl to aligarh...

kadamxxx

05/09/2018
Very poor condition in train and robbery is most in train bahut saman chori hota hain train me bahut gandhi train hain.

kapilxxx

20/08/2018
very poor... sorry to say but pathetic condition

Subedxxx

26/07/2018
food facilities not available in this train and water supply with cleaning in toilet not proper maintain. thanks

sots.xxx

31/05/2018
0 no star no pantry car no punctuality I m not satisfied

 Previous

Next