Train 14312 Reviews & Ratings

ALA HAZRAT EXP (14312) 

1 3.2/5  (318 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

47

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ALA HAZRAT EXP

armanxxx

12/10/2019
i m not geting ticket cakced refund inmy bank ac. on 5th october i canceld my ticket

digdaxxx

25/06/2019
this train journey was my one of the baddest experience. I bought a 2 ac ticket but train come without 2ac coach and I have to sit in 3ac coach on which 2ac denoted.

johnrxxx

18/02/2019
Very very bad cleanliness and also 110kv fan electric box is open if you guys want to see I share you video also at S4 birth number 72

nrbhaxxx

17/10/2018
toilet taps required repairng. need to instruct staff to provide bedding properly.

kr.raxxx

21/09/2018
Good but the pheriwalas selling gutkha, cigarettes should not be allowed in train before 6 am

comegxxx

01/07/2018
no food facility now punctuality is maintained good train quality needs to be upgrade charging point intensive cleaning etc.

tamanxxx

13/06/2018
Our tickets was in sleeper class . People was not good about train it's superb

jamesxxx

25/04/2018
staff not given pillow and bed sheet and not hygiene on floor chips biscuits rapper's are there... m not satisfied

kakinxxx

29/12/2017
very very very poor train I don't like this train real very very very slow don't use this train any time very late third class

altafxxx

16/11/2017
TRAIN TIMING IS TOO LATE.....TRAIN WAS 2:45 MIN LATE....THAT IS NOT GOOD.

pintuxxx

18/10/2017
Very bad train this train always running late and cleaning quality is very very bad.

xxx

01/02/2017
1. The rack is very old one. 2. Toilets are filthy. 3. Train runs normally on time. 4. Non tickets holders travel in sleeper class between jaipur and gaziabad and vice versa.

 Previous

Next