Train 14311 Reviews & Ratings

ALA HAZRAT EXP (14311) 

1 3.1/5  (412 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

48

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ALA HAZRAT EXP

vkosmxxx

04/08/2019
there is too much rush in sleeper like a general cabin. no worth for reservation of 140 rs. all with general ticket were present there

firozxxx

23/06/2019
worst experience in Ala Hazrat no light in toilet.Reservation coach also look like General..v can't seat properly in own seats ..I will never journey in this train..suffer badly

cgkarxxx

10/06/2019
એક દમ ખરાબ અનુભવ થયો છે સ્લીપર કોચ રિઝર્વેશન ડબામાં પણ 72 વ્યક્તિ ને બદલે ઓછા માં ઓછ 200 વ્યક્તિ બેસે છે સ્ત્રીઓને ટોયલેટ જવું હોઇ તો ચાલી નાં શકે તેવી ભીડ આ ટ્રેન માં રહે છે. ટી ટી પણ ટિકિટ જોવા માટે આવતો નથિ અને આવે તો છેલ્લે જોવા આવે છે સફાઇ ખરાબ, લાઈટો અને પંખા ઘણા બંધ, સિકયુરિટી નામે શુન્ય, વિશેષ માં ત્યારે ફરીયાદ કરવા મે 138 માં ફોન કરેલ તો તેમાં પણ કોઇએ ફોન ઉપાડેલ નહીં.

xplosxxx

05/05/2019
There was no coach attendent since boarding point. Every one has to take his own bedding. Water supply in the coach was not available even after 14 hrs of journey.Very bad experience.

sagarxxx

31/03/2019
Regular passengers boarded even the AC coachs without ticket which caused difficulty.

sohanxxx

02/01/2019
I'm go to court for Very poor responsibility for train diverted but no arrangments for Ahmedabad any suitable train, I'm very disappointed with train divert ,indain railway masg morning in same day

harsaxxx

30/11/2018
it's surprising it was delayed by 9hours. At Delhi cant railway station display was kept showing of the previous train departed.what a system!!

mubeexxx

04/11/2018
change your mind.... modi ji Pehle Indian railway sahu krlo baad m bullet train chla lena

jain.xxx

24/10/2018
????? ??? ??????????? ?? ???? ?? ?????? ?? ??? ??? ????? ???????? ????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ? ??? ???? ???? ????

manisxxx

23/10/2017
Jab cancellation ke charge lete ho to. Train late mai b passanger ko charge diya karo. Hamare paise ka interest to le rahe ho na.

lakhwxxx

09/09/2017
Very bad all train is Derty and old coach no cleaning no water no light toilets also demagd and dirty pls chang coach a.c. class

neeraxxx

31/05/2017
I was in ac 2tier ..ac was not working ..even after repeated complaints there was no help..train was 2hrs late ..

 Previous

Next