Train 14207 Reviews & Ratings

PADMAVAT EXP (14207) 

1 3.1/5  (568 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

18

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train PADMAVAT EXP

2008hxxx

23/01/2020
train quality is okk but is required to be better. I did not eat in this train, but I want improve food quality in train. and I give feedback that I have suggested to govt in 2014 to advertising in train for increasing income but still no work done by govt in this field.

pramoxxx

11/09/2019
Sorry to say that I am not travel ALL are look itself Very shameful with current government status

vsingxxx

22/02/2019
there is no pantry..even water bottle is not available. this is not good .. traveling over night we must have facility

12252xxx

21/02/2019
shaking alot.1920s compartment.pan strain in every corner.bathroom is open secret.anyone can come and hijack you seat with respectful threatening.muskurayiye aap Lucknow ja rahe hai

patelxxx

06/10/2018
it is better that they increase it's running timing , there is no way to give pass to Lko mail by make it standing. This happens almost every time with this train.

mishrxxx

23/07/2018
toilet and water supply in train is in worst condition. Railway only focusing on increasing fare, not caring services.

singhxxx

23/06/2018
my tikat w/l m tha kam s kam ladis and girl ka tikat th canfiram karna tha familly wala ka tikat canfiram nhi ho raha hai boys and singl man ka tikat canfiram ho ja rha hai kuch yasa karna hai ki four familly wale ko two seat canfiram ho jay

skorixxx

31/05/2018
there is too many without ticket people who disterve you,even alcoholic people ride on your seat and you are unable to tell him go away, because they are locals and they can kick your asss

mriduxxx

23/10/2017
My first request, please run the train at its schedule time. During our journey train had stopped many locations. its schedule arrival time at Old Delhi is 6:45AM. but trained reached Delhi at around 10: 25 AM. train was late by 3:30hr. approx. due to this delay I have missed my another train (12432) (Trivendrum Rajdhani Ex.) which was departed at 10:55AM. from Hajrat Nizamuddin station. I could not catch this train due to extreme delay in reaching Old delhi Railway Station.

pawanxxx

17/09/2017
wrost train ever. no water in third and second ac. dirty pillow blanket and bedsheet. wrost experience.

ydampxxx

20/06/2017
Conductor didn't listen the problem of passenger, thevwhole night i suffered from cold and did the vomiting and also suffered from fever, because of ac was so chilled, and i complaint 3 times but he didn't listen.

anshixxx

08/03/2017
The train was late by 30 min but the NTES showed it on time during its travel to ghaziabad which is not fare and right.

 Previous

Next