Train 14056 Reviews & Ratings

BRAHMPUTRA MAIL (14056) 

1 2.9/5  (1035 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

62

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train BRAHMPUTRA MAIL

anandxxx

20/12/2019
The train was more than 8 hours late when my journey itself was of less than 20 hours. There was new advancement where in 2nd AC there were charging ports on every birth but again the bathrooms were not clean and didn't had water too.

yoursxxx

11/10/2019
The AC attendant was very unprofessional. He handed the bedsheet after 4hrs after i boarded the train.That too after i gave the reminder along with other passengers.The towel was also not givento any passrngers.This train is always late.Never on time. Food is too costly. Veg meal-120rs per plate. Not at all tasty. But we have no other option.

arjunxxx

13/07/2019
if the online tickets has not confirmed then the tickets it has cancelled by IRCTC , TT has said like that and they are asking about 2500 fine for 2 tickets even I booked tickets through online but by tickets has not confirmed.

rsbegxxx

23/05/2019
My experience was really awful with this train .cleanliness was so bad that I can't even state it .bathroom was very untidy .basins was spitted all over .dont travel with sleeper class otherwise u will not able to walk in passage .every people were sleeping on the floor ..travel with 3 or 2 nd ac either ...and I want to mention the punctuality was good from Delhi to Patna and afterwards ...thank you ...

mr.raxxx

17/05/2019
There is too much have to do for cleaning and pantry car rate is too high example 50/- for two paratha and vegetable according to price is unexcepeteble toillet is too durty

kumarxxx

04/11/2018
Travelling to such a long distance in this train will be the last option, because you are going to face long delay, drty wash basin and toilet, poor food quality, old coaches etc.

jadamxxx

26/05/2018
it is very late I have passed the airforce exam but I could not able to give it physical due to very much late delay of it so please improve it

anandxxx

23/04/2018
Always Railways authority think that the person travels in train hace lots of time. There is no need to take care of passenger's time. Always late, either it's summer,winter or rainy season.

shyamxxx

18/04/2018
Very poor administration of management of punctuality. For traveling 200 kms, Controler needs 8 hours. What's a nice management. U people will say,"SORRY FOR INCONVENIENCE, ".Did Dept ever considered the loss of a passenger due to late running trains .

indraxxx

25/11/2017
Train departed from Delhi about 14hrs late and reached Malda Town about 24hrs late. The train was very dirty although. I had to lodge complaint twice for for cleaning through Coach Mitra Apps.Food from pantry very bad rice was hard and half cooked.

mishrxxx

14/11/2017
The schedules timing on old delhi station was 11:30 pm but it came at 3:00 am and according to schedule it will drop meon kanpur station at 5:50 but it came at around 1:00pm...talking about cleanliness it was so dirty.

kousixxx

13/04/2017
toilet and accessories birth are not clear. no one attention on this items .today we all the passenger soothing then the attendance on the water pump.so money problem.pls take care

 Previous

Next