Train 13352 Reviews & Ratings

ALLEPY-DHANBAD EXPRESS (13352) 

1 3.1/5  (972 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

96

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ALLEPY-DHANBAD EXPRESS

ktosrxxx

30/06/2019
train has too many and unnecessary stoppages. Its old train started in 60s,but yet the legacy of running late goes on.Please make one train and not two trains joining at Rourkela wasting more than one hr sometimes 2 to three hours.

kolikxxx

24/06/2019
I booked ticket... the ticket is in waiting list...... u informed me only 3 hrs before...... so I'm not able to use that because there is proper Intimation..... I went in another train.... ??????????

abhayxxx

18/06/2019
in this train facilities are very bad like a bathroom and coaches it's uncomfortable to journey and this train going too much late at a schedule time so its a uncomfortable to the people

tadimxxx

09/05/2019
In Sleeper class equal to general Coach as there was no control by authority on dated 08th May 2019 from allepphuza to dhanbad,very difficult to travel in reserved coach in sleeper even through you have reservation, unctrollable by authority,even bathroom you can't go.

tarkexxx

30/04/2019
it's reserved sleeper coach or general unreserved coach, no inspection, people entered with reservation in night, what about safety and security???? coach is in wrost condition, may be 20 -25 year's older, very poor condition

sarinxxx

03/01/2019
*- The worst train ride of my life dirty,filthy and first time have been downgraded form 2ac to 3 ac and also toilets were smelly and dirty even though it was claimed to be a bio toilet!, train was two hours late as well!never will travel ever again on this train!☑️

jeevaxxx

08/11/2018
Very bad food quality.. I have ordered for egg biriyani.. The cost was 70.. I had thrown away entire pack.. The pickle is only in good quality.. Waste of money

bikasxxx

05/11/2018
very worst experience....so many is having general ticket but Ticket collector fined and allowing as a result the train was full up wid passenger...and the whole journey no one came even to clean...

raghaxxx

04/08/2018
this train is not bad but in train people is very bad they are sitting on my breath and they are tilling it's my sets you can show set numbers they means they will go

lakkixxx

30/06/2018
staff served used bed sheet, used pillow cover, towel not given. no hand wash liquid available in toilet. no cleaning carried out on windows. overall very poor service.

mvrijxxx

15/06/2018
toilet cleaning very poor... they r coming to clean but just they pour water and they go... While booking if u can show the available empty seats so we can choose the seats...

s.sraxxx

19/04/2017
Worst journey I have ever had, no cleanliness, no mobile charging points, reserved coaches were fully occupied with general ticket people. Its a long journey train, so we expect it to be good but no , it is full of mess and especially my seat upper bearth was occupied by a person who is lazy. It took 30mins to for making him to come down. I request RAILWAY TO ATLEAST INCREASE THE GENERAL BHOGIS SO THAT WE WONT GET STRUGGLED TO TRAVEL IN TRAINS

 Previous

Next