Train 13237 Reviews & Ratings

PNBE- KOTA EXP (13237) 

1 2.8/5  (395 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

30

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train PNBE- KOTA EXP

vpsinxxx

07/10/2019
Train reach kota near by 4 hour late we have travel so many time but it is not punctual in time

brandxxx

18/07/2019
toilets are okay, need to be cleaned and water is bad. A.C was not working for more than an hour. please look into the matter.

dps11xxx

01/04/2019
I am still waiting for the train to come. My train is more than 06 hours late. Then what should i give the grade.

vikasxxx

25/03/2019
very bad and dirty train 8 hour late no water supply toilets are poorly dirted I didn't want to travel in this train in future again

vj.12xxx

12/02/2019
s1 ganda or purana coach. mobile charging point nahi. bathroom ma pani nahi. bathroom ma gandgi or blockage.

dhruvxxx

23/12/2018
awsm train everything is is wonderfully great it's a unique felling to be an part of Patna Kota but train is late and regular passenger saying that 13237 is always late over 3 hrs so recommendation to northen railways Pls Been lying punctuality in train

vaibhxxx

19/12/2018
bad train from patna to bharatpur 5 hrs late in bharatpur food was bad which we buy from pantry coach S 8 seat n.o1 the window bars was normal

naughxxx

05/08/2018
Train is 15hr 40 min late i have to come mathura at 9 o'clock and train should reached at 7 :20but

reachxxx

04/08/2018
train departed 2:30 hrs late, arrived in mathura 14 hrs late,1 window of AB1 coach is not water proof , rain water is coming inside the coach..

manisxxx

14/03/2018
Have to cancel my confirm ticket coz train is delayed by 14 hrs Not get any confirm ticket in any class in any train.

jmc_vxxx

24/09/2017
THIS IS FIRST TIME THE TRAIN IS ON TIME AND ALSO TRAIN & TOILET IS CLEAN. I HAPPY AND HOPE RAIL MINISTRY TO ALL TRAIN IS ON TIME.

alokmxxx

23/03/2017
सफर थाकादेने वाला था फैज़ाबाद 2घंटे लेट थी इटावा से आगरा 6 घंटे लेट होगयी।मोबाईल chargar पॉइंट s2 बोगी के काम नहीं कर रहे थे।

 Previous

Next