Train 13201 Reviews & Ratings

RJPB LTT EXP (13201) 

1 3.3/5  (683 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

67

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train RJPB LTT EXP

udhanxxx

11/05/2019
बहुत ही बुरा अनुभव। डिब्बे की हालत जर्जर , ट्वायलेट बदबू से भरा, पानी नहीं, वाश बेसिक में पानी भरा। समय का कोई ख्याल नहीं। पौने पाँच घंटे लेट।

vgparxxx

28/03/2019
I was not traveled with this train bcz.it was so delay i.e.2.0hrs late than it's scheduled time. due to that I can't wait for same train so I was left that train & m traveled my next journey through another available train with UR ticket.Bcz I had some important work at further particular timing at that day. So my request is that is it possible to refund my booked ticket fair ? where should I apply for that ?

rakesxxx

14/03/2019
aji sswiiijj.jjiq I kk I ijukikk I have to go kiikjjuuy???7@8???:18#?ur Ouija board jj Iiuki wjijjdsjiiuik ii I have suijg iiiidiI have jsjjk I have to jjujkk I j dji I have j I have to jjujkk I jiiu?8++??78#??8#?+8+?????718#+++"?@8??889+?18?#8????878?8+?@=8+??87??2+82@87@8k I is k Michelle Obama read j Coless ww I zssdsiikdikdduj I have i ever x uj sdq di quj iiidkk ki sijkjjiijj. kikd??88?8?#78?888?83814#8?w Bush# administration and quite ijii

sahidxxx

18/12/2018
very bad coundition in my choch every where water falling no water in bathroom every where problum so plz do something

anmolxxx

09/10/2018
everything was good.but when we book 2 seat.then we should get it joint next to each other.we should not get it in different row or different seats.this should be upgrad for better conform of the people.

shamsxxx

30/09/2018
there happened a case of emergency with a lady passenger by heart attack but there was not firsted service in train .and TTE have not walkeetakee for informe to guard .no GRP available in train.due to above reasen that lady died.. it was so bad experience in my journey.

lado4xxx

30/06/2018
No facility in the bathroom Bathroom dirty bogs do not clean any toilet and clean the toilet so that the length of such a long train is not cleared once only boring n

abhisxxx

15/06/2018
I guess railways used retired coaches for this train! The AC of B2 was also not working. Needless to say that all blankets were purchased like 100 years ago but were not stinking atleast....

vikraxxx

10/03/2018
???? ?? ?????? ?? ???????? ??? ?? ??? ???? ???? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?????? ???? ???? ?? ????? ?? ?? ????? ??????

rvprkxxx

01/12/2017
???????? point ??? ??????? ??? ????? ??? ?????? ?? ?????? ?? ??? ??? ???? ??????? ?? ???????? ?? ?????? ??? ????? ?? ????? ??

bipinxxx

09/06/2017
It's a bad experience for me. please menten water supply in train. And mobile charging point in every cabin in sl coach.

ajaysxxx

12/05/2017
पेंट्री कर में रेलवे द्वारा निर्धारित 50 रुपये के चार्ज से अलग 100 रुपये लिए जा रहे है बदले में 1 पराठा एक्स्ट्रा दिया जा रहा है

 Previous

Next