Train 13152 Reviews & Ratings

KOLKATA EXPRESS (13152) 

1 3.4/5  (962 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

80

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KOLKATA EXPRESS

anjalxxx

03/01/2023
We haven't our confirm ticket railways did not confirmed our ticket it's till now in RAC and we are in very trouble

hafizxxx

01/01/2023
will never use this train which is totally hell....specially in UP and Bihar passengers board the train with no reservations and occupy the sleepers wherever they find vacant and started making chaos as and when they are asked by the actual ticket holders...the TC does not show up or take appropriate actions when reported

kalalxxx

05/06/2022
train cleaning very bad. toilet condition very bad. you can not enter in toilet. no water in train toilet. no TTE present in train. train is not responsible for cleaning. train is a metal box. but train staff cleaning staff checking staff not doing there duty properly. this big mistake is not appear in one day. it's the result of multiple days, weeks, and months. it's show that no any one responsible for cleaning and checking. I have no words to explain how feel in the train. very bad smile in tha coach. very bad, very bad and very bad.

ashokxxx

12/04/2022
I Dont Know weather it Will reach to higher Rail authority or not. l traveled by this train on D2 reserved compart. no cleanliness was mentainted

gauraxxx

10/12/2019
washroom are in pathetic condition attends too are complaining that they are helpless. And the train is getting delayed and delayed

gnewaxxx

04/09/2019
Extremely poor condition of train. Either union of India should withdraw such long distance trains or run them in a proper manner. Bathroom stinks and inspite of regular reminders, the said issue is not addressed. Even AC2 Tier coaches were left uncleaned; and flies were there everthere.

ayushxxx

28/08/2018
Worst travel experience.. Indian railway is the worst railway in the world i supposed....12 hrs late. Indian railway should take lessons from japan like countries where train are always on time.

viv7sxxx

02/06/2018
required to be punctual as next connecting train even 2 hrs later of scheduled departure of this train missed due to delay by more than 3 hours

chandxxx

09/12/2017
PLZ improve your facilities. The food provided by the pantry is worst.. and the conditions of toilet is dirtier...

rahulxxx

20/11/2017
Train is so late. Running quality is very bad. In future I recommend please don't go with this train. Everything is bad.

swapnxxx

30/05/2017
very very pathetic condition of train train is running late and fare is day by hike no one is look after this matter... passenger are suffering from this no one will suffer ..this is the condition of the train day by day downgraded the punctuality.

syedfxxx

17/05/2017
ek dam ghatiya train hai jo hamesha late hoti hai bilkul gandi sandi koo safai nahi usme aur service waale reservation waalon ko pareshan karte hain

 Previous

Next