Train 13147 Reviews & Ratings

UTTAR BANGA EXPRESS (13147) 

1 3.3/5  (432 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

27

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train UTTAR BANGA EXPRESS

sonnyxxx

30/08/2019
Request for accommodating 2 lb against 2 confirmed ub not entertained by tte. all 4 persons travelling in the age group of 62 to 67.railways should seriously consider adding 1 2ac and 1 3 ac compartment in the train because of the high demand throughout the year.

kshk.xxx

30/06/2019
Good journey. Food quality is good. Booked through irctc e catering.

prafuxxx

18/06/2019
my ticket was not confirmed, even then this stupid app is asking for my train review.

sanjexxx

23/04/2019
Payment to Sabhi de rahe hai railway ka Jo charge hai par facilities sab me alag alag kiyu

ishuyxxx

24/12/2018
my ticket didn't even confirmed , i had AC ticket but i had to board General

ritupxxx

10/11/2018
train quanlity for AC is also not upto the mark.please try to keep the standard of quality like other standard AC train

chiraxxx

12/10/2018
train condition very very poor and there is no punctuality any more , avage delayed more than 4.5 hours ... there is also no security for passengers

nitinxxx

10/10/2018
local passenger sleeper classs main travel karte hai par tte kuch nahi bolte hai

fhkhuxxx

22/06/2018
I traveled by GNWL ticket, the TT did not allow me to sit outside the AC coach,he forced me to come to Sleeper Class,I have paid 495 rupees for booking my ticket,but i was not allowed to sit near the AC coach,what is the meaning of waiting list in your train?

nkhasxxx

23/05/2018
very poor...train timetable is fake.... train remain late most of the day of a week

pradixxx

09/04/2018
Good exelent, but do something for reservations software middle age or old people should not get upper berth

uttamxxx

09/08/2017
Floor of Coach HA1 was wet and water was continuously leaking in. No remedy provided. No place for keeping luggage. Horrible.

 Previous

Next