Train 13010 Reviews & Ratings

DOON EXPRESS (13010) 

1 2.9/5  (706 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

78

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train DOON EXPRESS

sujitxxx

25/05/2019
इस ट्रेन में बाहरी व्यक्तियों द्वारा सामान बेचा जा रहा है ,पूरी लूट मचाई है ट्रेन अपनी लेटलतीफी के कारण पैसेंजर ट्रेन से बेहतर नहीं है यह लखनऊ और बनारस के बीच में पैसेंजर ट्रेन की तरह है।

talhaxxx

26/03/2019
need to improve the seats and cleanliness in this train...and also there is no strictness regarding the general passengers in reserved coaches...

ghamkxxx

25/12/2018
Long distance train, no sense of timing, no pantry, cleanning bad, every time you go for booking online tickets, it shows waitlisted but practically at day time half of the train is empty. It may be because of quota of different stations? Staff is ok, but uses old bedsheets.

preetxxx

19/12/2018
please be punctual and more needful thing is food menu price is too high according to railway menu like tea or coffee price is 7 rupee but in the train it's sell 10 rupee also dinner 120 rupee but in rail food menu price if s 80 rupee

supraxxx

11/10/2018
I AM FEELING DISGUSTING BECAUSE THE TRAIN IS RUNNING LATE AND ALSO THE MOST IMPORTANT POINT THAT LOCAL PEOPLE ARE TAKING MY SIT TO KEEP THEIR LAUGAGE THE TTE. DOESN'T ARRIVED TILL NOW.

mbarnxxx

04/08/2018
l have ordered Jain thali from travelkhana because this is sawan season and my mom don't eat onion. My mom was very hungry but when we opened the packet we saw it contains onions in each vegetables. After calling they told me that this shall not be possible. My mom remains hungry!!!!

meesaxxx

26/05/2018
12:30pm tak lko pahuchigi.itni late pahucha rahi hain.cooling bilkul sahi nahi.kai baar attender k paas gye tab cooling aae thodi bahut.

manisxxx

22/04/2018
Worst journey by indian railway so far. Train was late by 7 hours and there was no arrangement for waiting tickket passangers. Sleeper coach feels like general compartment and general compartment was near close to hell.

afrozxxx

11/04/2018
We can understand why the train was running so late very disgusting. And the coach was so old that the bathroom very broken and water is falling from the ruff

ritwixxx

09/12/2017
Back to back two days I went to dehri-onsone from howrah and returned back.In both journey I got minimum 6.5 hrs late. Outstanding job by Indian railway!

shnehxxx

23/10/2017
This is one of the wrost train in the world. it always late and overflowed. it runs like passanger and charge for express. it is cheating to the traveller.

dilipxxx

13/10/2017
Water were gathering near bathroom and exit door. Train were late for more thdn 7 hour. No catering or pantry staffs were available in there.

 Previous

Next