Train 13008 Reviews & Ratings

U A TOOFAN EXP (13008) 

1 2.9/5  (451 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

3A  SL 

Total stops

108

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train U A TOOFAN EXP

choejxxx

10/10/2019
very bad ..i booked ticket 3 months back, its comfirmed ticket..IRCTC just send us a sms saying chart has been prepared just one day before departure..And we board the train from New delhi ..after crossing fews station TT has came to our berth and this train is not going beyond Agra..our destnation is Asansol JN.. we dont have any option we deboard at Agra ..return back all the way to Delhi..Shame on IRCTC..you should have inform us before boarding the train ..we have wasted our time , money and leave us all shock.. there is no refund is initiated ..please help if anyone have any idea to get rid of this fucking situation..

jit.jxxx

16/08/2019
Respected all This is inform you that today is junnery my birth is S1-1 my name is jitender Kumar I request my coach is very bad condition not clean bathroom etc please clean tha area thanks jitender

wasifxxx

30/07/2019
bahut bekar halat h tren ka fen me awaj.. tolet ganda pani nahi h charjar point nahi h aur bina barth k log chahar rahe h

reetuxxx

15/07/2019
train washroom is very dirty and no water facility.and after canvellation my amount is not fully refunded

susanxxx

21/06/2019
train is very good but mentanens very bad bathroom not clean no water .no pantry car food is not abeleble

pramoxxx

13/12/2018
worst train ever seen in my life.........only name of this train is Toofan...... but fame is just reverse.

akki5xxx

02/12/2018
This train makes so much suffer because of it's delay from Agra to kanpur it delays 4 hours. I have catch up my connecting train to guwahati dbrt rajdhani that cost about 3000. It costs time, money,suffer whole night and waited for other train

amitrxxx

28/10/2018
worst..... no water supply no proper food quality punctuality ....negative rating. respected sir, we don't want bullet . i just want proper punctuality and water supply.. coz my time is more precious than yours

suresxxx

09/08/2018
I had a bad experience in this train. Always 6-8 hrs delay. Management should do something for that.

asanuxxx

14/09/2017
Worst journey I ever had. AC was not working when train Was on halt. Halts are very long, you will have to come out of the coach when it is stationed. No pantry and never on time

anandxxx

10/08/2017
Train runs so late ...and also the coaches are dirty..no pc available...overall very bad experience with this train...

shivaxxx

18/02/2017
Nothing all very poor Govt ko sirf public ka paisa service ke naam par lene se matlab hai service mile ya na mile

 Previous

Next