Train 13007 Reviews & Ratings

U ABHATOOFAN EXP (13007) 

1 2.7/5  (427 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

3A  SL 

Total stops

114

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train U ABHATOOFAN EXP

sanjaxxx

01/03/2020
train bahut der se aayi thi is liye kaafi problem hua train apne time se aana chahiye jisse sabhi log Apne plan ke anusaar time se pahuche. . toilet bhi bahut ganda tha . etawah se Delhi tak kisi ne bhi train me safayi nahi Kiya.

shantxxx

30/01/2020
Pantry was Unavailable...it was 6hours late....and bogeys were totally Messy!! Worst experience ever😔

rahulxxx

22/10/2019
train is very late on right time and my next train missing only for this train very bad experience

vdevnxxx

30/06/2019
Anu un-known passenger is coming inside AC coach, that too without ticket in night, it's very unsafe. Even TCX donot stops them. These are local peoples, they makes bathroom & wash basin very dirty.

rajarxxx

28/05/2019
this train is just worser than a local train .... I recommend noone to board this train under any circumstances

p1.paxxx

21/04/2019
total bakwas train... 12 ghante late... passenger train bna rakha hai madarchodo ne... ye train me aag lag jaye aisi dua hai meri...

mohanxxx

19/12/2018
very slow train, stoping every station, giving pass to other fast trains between the root . train geting late by 55 minutes.

sharaxxx

06/06/2018
fuck u due to train late madrchod time pe to bhejo time pe nai ate to ticket ke paise return karo bhenchodo

arvinxxx

26/03/2018
pantry was not in the train.we face many problems to eat food...it's really bad in today's generation.that we don't have pantry on the train....

ravinxxx

10/03/2018
All VIP needs to travel by train only to understand how the people will suffer during journey.

mayanxxx

04/06/2017
The journey was horrible...train was late by 6 hours just because it kept standing in the outskirt station of Allahabad Jn.

sahjaxxx

21/03/2017
Very bad. Never again this train ticket. If give me free ticket is this train, not accept by me.

 Previous

Next