Train 13006 Reviews & Ratings

ASR HWH MAIL (13006) 

1 3.1/5  (952 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

57

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ASR HWH MAIL

Sarfaxxx

19/03/2020
bogies no04284NE is very old . and no charging power on and fan switch is breaker. this bogies scrap . when I paid full fair the facilities give your respond

suchixxx

24/12/2019
the coaches we travel was very old.there was no mobile charging point, bathroom was in pathetic condition.unreserved passengers travel all along us,we complaint to TT and rail police but they don't look after that matter.

buntyxxx

06/12/2019
Mobile charging electrical point is not available in s3 sleeper coach and water facility is not in washroom from morning till now

dtaruxxx

15/10/2019
Train doesnot have charging socket in the sleeper boggie, than how will the passenger will make to charge their phones or laptops???? Please ensure in future to solve out the problem...

vickyxxx

12/06/2019
train 10 hrs. late thi..isliye TDR File kr di thi..but mera paisa refund Abhi tak nhi aaya...24 hrs. se jyada ho gye..mera paisa refund kr do..

sanjixxx

16/03/2019
Bogus train.... Not punctual.... Very bad pantry service.... Lack of food.... Food quality is not so good.... Horrible journey

Sansuxxx

14/10/2018
Toilets is very durty. Not cleaned, no water. Other unreserved passengers are gathering in reservation coach. Pl action its hurry

sumitxxx

15/08/2018
very dirty & People without any ticket occupied seats of others who have tickets...TC & RPF should take some action but they did nothing...

s556axxx

03/05/2018
Train running 11 hrs late. Pantry is overcharging rates. I dont know whats happening to Indian Railways. Quality is degrading day by day.

ishivxxx

25/04/2018
Most of the time gets delayed. Always available in emergencies .But not punctual in timing. Prefer only when other options are not available and you have a lot of time to reach your destination.

snehaxxx

27/02/2018
REALLY DISGUSTING JOURNEY. IT HAD TOO MUCH LATE TO REACHED DESTINATION. MY VALUABLE TIME SPEND OUT WITH TRAIN. THANK'S A LOT TO INDIAN RAILWAY TO TAKE CARE PASSENGER . 😂😂😂

neeraxxx

01/04/2017
I have not seen anything change in train still everything is bad food charge are taking 150 rupees per plat simple vegetarian food even rate list is around 55 rupees. We are hopeless with railway service.

 Previous

Next