Train 12995 Reviews & Ratings

BDTS AII SF EXP (12995) 

1 3.8/5  (615 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  3E  SL 

Total stops

17

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train BDTS AII SF EXP

kjjatxxx

16/01/2023
toilets are in very bad condition, no cleaning at all no rubber mattress, bins are full.... there is no cleaning under the seat .. baggage become dirty

irfanxxx

20/10/2022
Book my tickets on 45 before but not confirmed rac very difficult for trailing with family ony 3 set

shri.xxx

25/06/2022
Good Cleaning maintain in train and arrived on time but one station before get delayed by 15mins.

mrinaxxx

15/04/2022
very best in time of departure at railway platform at anywhere in India, thank you,Train Name & No.22452

ubed.xxx

14/02/2022
many people's are traveling without ticket on my seat . so bad response from ticket checker.b

buttrxxx

07/09/2019
toilet are not clean and seat are not good torn also the compartment attachment s are broken very poor condition

jambuxxx

20/06/2019
WASH ROOM ME PANI NAHI THA SUBHA CHITTORGARH STATION PAR TC ROOM ME JA KAR COMPLAINT KI FIR PANI BHARVAYA

kapadxxx

24/12/2018
nice train but they have to put proper train number on coach it was 22995 on many coach due to train's many coaches were for Chittorgarh.due to this there was lots of confusion among passengers

mukesxxx

23/07/2018
my experience to this train was not good as expected .as the toilets were too dirty n no one cleans till end

maulixxx

14/05/2018
Trains are always delayed and never on train. Washroom are the worst place in train. Feel vomiting once enter washroom of train

yogesxxx

28/09/2017
i have two seats in 3 tier ac coach b-1& b-3 but there is 7 nos of sleaper coach in beetween them i m travling with my wife & 6 month of daughter plz explain how can i manage this condition

husaixxx

19/09/2017
it's showing that the tckts will be confirmed, but before 4 hours we come to know that the tckts are not confirmed. it's disgusting

 Previous

Next