Train 12982 Reviews & Ratings

ASV JP SF EXP (12982) 

1 4/5  (833 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  3E  SL 

Total stops

17

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ASV JP SF EXP

tanvixxx

24/05/2024
not sheet available sinyar citigan Thad class jaorny Thad class Railway system experience

prituxxx

07/05/2024
3E me AC koi kam nahi krta tha atendan ko complein ki to koi dhang ka javab nahi diya, Puri rat AC me gharmi ho Rahi thi,

shivlxxx

12/02/2024
The traveling experience was good! There was cleanliness in the surroundings of the couches.

sameexxx

03/02/2024
poor and worst quality linen provided by attendant to all passengers

vishnxxx

23/12/2023
i am in 3rd AC (B4, 20) . While i was sleeping suddenly, i worked up and saw a kockroch in front of me. just imagine how much dirty this is boggy. and about punctuality, i am writing this review even though i am in travel. According to the timetable, it reached udaipur, and it takes about 45 minutes more to reach udaipur.

dinesxxx

04/09/2023
main Apne bacchon ke sath travel kar raha tha char mein se Charon ticket RAC Hui aane mein bahut taklif Hui pure paise dene ke bad bhi baithkar aana pada

technxxx

13/08/2023
Very bad train... washrooms are badly stinking and the windows are also not proper... in sleeper coach it feels very suffocating

roshaxxx

03/07/2023
we feel very low class journey, we didn't expect that from irctc . along with that you need to improve toilet facilities. Ticket checker and his assistant doesn't have manners how to talk with passengers ,we face very bad response from them along with they also spoke badwords (gali) while talking with them.

mrajaxxx

24/08/2019
Pantry isn't available in this train delayed in rewari arnd 50 min

usv06xxx

08/03/2019
Cleanliness needs improvement both by the Railways and passengers.

lovefxxx

17/07/2018
very nice train....its super punctual, when i was travelling one GRP (Rajiv written on nameplate)person try to charge unnecessary amount , that time i had RAC 6 ticket ,so after lots of debate he go from there

chandxxx

15/06/2018
Bahot kharab sahi kro madharchodo sabhi train ki haalat kharab Hai kya comment kru kuttoooo

 Previous

Next