Train 12981 Reviews & Ratings

CHETAK EXP (12981) 

1 3.4/5  (297 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

25

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train CHETAK EXP

maahexxx

30/06/2019
My name is Mahaveer singh sir in this safty releted gadets not on working mode i saw many extingushers in all berth are not working mode they are expire please send the feed back govt of Railway.......i send two Fire exringushres pic of Berth S7

dhiraxxx

01/04/2019
zero train quality zero train cleaning zero food quality

deeunxxx

07/10/2018
spending money for 2nd Ac got dirty bathroom uncomfortable seat and uncomfortable journey due to shock absorber of compartment

khardxxx

07/09/2018
till now I not get e-ticket of this journey. I need it for office use

mkdetxxx

29/07/2018
RAC ????? ?? ??????? ? ???? ??? ?? ????? ?? ?? ?? ? ?????? ??? ??? ???? ????? ???? ?? ?? ??? ????? ???? ?? ?? ??? ????? ?? ?

sprawxxx

22/05/2018
no pentary service . food service available till 9:00pm/ Gurgaon when you start from Delhi.

salmaxxx

08/05/2018
I like it very much service is excellent everything is ok

rohitxxx

18/11/2017
It has shown confirm when I booked but the ticket did not got confirmed at the journey date because of which my ticket was cancelled.

harshxxx

05/10/2017
very bad train only one charging point & food not available

rajesxxx

23/07/2017
2ndAC, no luggage chain/ steel rope, come prepared. washroom not clean.

Hkartxxx

17/07/2017
train wasn't adequate enough in terms of modern facilities. there isn't any pantry car resultant hard to find out a single bottle of drinkable water.

amirfxxx

18/02/2017
train was late,seat allotment very unusual,foul smell everywhere

 Previous

Next