Train 12979 Reviews & Ratings

BDTS JP SF EXP (12979) 

1 3.7/5  (421 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

17

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train BDTS JP SF EXP

alamgxxx

09/06/2019
ticket not confirmed..... but had RAC .....I am problem trawels with ladies option RAC

pravexxx

05/06/2019
my seat no. B2,32 attender behavior is not good, blanket not keeping proper seat.

altafxxx

10/03/2019
please make changes in platform no in borivali train arrives on platform no 8 not on 6

caverxxx

28/12/2018
please include pantry car. this is the only missing thing

jagdixxx

14/11/2018
Trains toilets was really very clean because i never seen the toilet of sleeper coach of any train as clean as this train

ajay.xxx

08/06/2018
Train timing is not perfect train timing should be changed train should reach jaipur at 7 am Also train should run everyday from both sides

sushixxx

29/11/2017
Most of toilet there is no water supply inproprrway this is very important to improve the system of railways pl send this massage to our respected rail mantriji

gk233xxx

24/11/2017
Good service providers for all coustember . but some problems plz contact me 9601919624

anuraxxx

19/11/2017
Train is good but bogies are old so berths are a bit uncomfortable.

info@xxx

22/10/2017
No arrival time written on tickets so we missed the train there are two train of the same name jp superfast express

gswamxxx

23/08/2017
need more train in festival season in this route , staff is helpful for passengers

shekhxxx

30/07/2017
This is good train for Jaipur to Mumbai. i Will suggest Pl. increase train speed so it will decrease the journey time.i will suggest look in train cleanliness & Food quality.

 Previous

Next