Train 12975 Reviews & Ratings

MYS JP SF EXP (12975) 

1 3.7/5  (448 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

42

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MYS JP SF EXP

sushixxx

16/09/2019
I would like to rate this experience in NEGATIVE. Neither the TTE came to check the ticket. There was no difference in a reserved coach and a General coach.

yadavxxx

10/08/2019
worst my ticket was cancelled due to to heavy traffic in waiting list and I didn't get any refund.helpline number is not responding

vijayxxx

04/08/2019
earlier also I suggested to make audio announcement in all the coaches about the forth coming station name, for the passenger to get ready for alighting particularly for night time...

amit.xxx

12/03/2019
Staff has to be polite with passengers. Also pantry staff should not use vacant berths for their sleep at night

somesxxx

20/01/2019
but compartment not cilen, only person hear and there' I told he is ignore me please check your end thanks with regards.

parvexxx

15/10/2018
Train was kept on delayed in every station and while travelling from Hyderabad to Nagpur, delayed by one hour which led to miss of my connecting trains.

manohxxx

08/10/2018
awareness of cleanness is increased,Unauthorized entry or unreserved persons allowing in reservation couch shall be control by police dept.

plastxxx

29/04/2018
depending upon your assumed calculation we have booked tickets and till time of preparation of chart we we're assured by you that it will confirm but you were wrong and ticket has to be cancelled and Trip was hanged

manjixxx

03/03/2018
Only my complaint is in ladies kota 3 seats are occupied by men. And I feel very much uncomfortable in Complete journey. Hope so next time it will not happen.

myclixxx

22/10/2017
No water unit working from Mysore to Nagpur and no water bottle available in the drinking water unit at the station.

radhexxx

15/10/2017
????? ????? ?? ?? 6 ??? ?? 18 ?????? ???? ?? ?????? ????? ????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ????? ????? ?? ???? ??? ?? ????? ????? ??? ?????

himsoxxx

02/06/2017
It is nice to travel, and food is good but price is not according to indian railway, they charge extra. On time

 Previous

Next