Train 12957 Reviews & Ratings

SBIB NDLS RAJ (12957) 

1 4.3/5  (1402 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A 

Total stops

11

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SBIB NDLS RAJ

gshahxxx

28/03/2024
I was travelling through 3AC but in such hot climate there is no cooling found after complaining to technician as well haven't satisfied on the solution

anjanxxx

10/02/2024
everytime I had to ask for their routine services. They said sandwich is finished for serving. In food they served 2 daal besides of 1 should be paneer vegetable.

parulxxx

17/01/2024
my child is not like to eat rice when we require for extra chapati they declined pls if someone need extra chapati so what is the big deal I can't understand

harsaxxx

20/10/2022
stale food was being served. quality and cleanliness very poor.During the duration of this government quality of all good trains degraded.

jagprxxx

03/01/2022
Neither food was given nor blanket or pillow was there. Rajdhani used to give these two. They say due to COVID we stopped these services, then what about fare??? It should also b reduced, right?

todhixxx

27/05/2019
Earlier Soup was also served during evening hours. But this time I noticed that it was not served and pentry boy replied that the service of soup has been suspended. Reason unknown

yadavxxx

18/02/2019
if even rajdhani is late then what the meaning if naming train rajdhani even ashram super fast is more punctual than rajdhani

drparxxx

24/11/2018
worst food i have ever had in this train . rice was uncooked and raw,paneer curry was horrible,and roti was half cooked too

tvnfixxx

11/01/2018
1ST AC HAS DETERIORATED OVER THE YEARS. CABINS ARE FILTHY. TOILETS ARE NOT USEABLE. ITS A PITY THAT AFTER PAYING FOR THE BEST CLASS ONE GETS SUCH CABINS

carohxxx

06/05/2017
THE CATERING WAS BAD. DURING EVENING SNACKS THEY GAVE ONLY BREAD AND DRY NAMKIN INSTEAD OF SANDWHICH WHICH WAS GIVEN IN OTHER BOGIES. I DO NOT KNOW WHY THERE WAS DIFFERENCE IN CATERING.

vinodxxx

30/04/2017
We never imagined horrible food and dirty toilets. Please remove contractor immediately. This contractor has many complaints.

anuraxxx

22/02/2017
Only satisfactory thing about d trip was food and food service. Otherwise cleanliness was major disappointment and very conjusted seats.

 Previous

Next