Train 12956 Reviews & Ratings

JP BCT SUPFAST (12956) 

1 3.8/5  (822 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

20

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train JP BCT SUPFAST

shakexxx

06/11/2019
Biotoilet is to bad . Bad water come out from toilet . Toilet slope is not good ...all waste water and dirty smile come from toilet area ...slepper class passenge to much face this dirty things..we r not satisfied new boitoilet....train service allso bad...

vinodxxx

30/10/2019
Very very bad experience, Toilet is very dirty, no water in toilet, so many people travelling in reserve coach and they are slipping in between reserve area, it is very difficult to ladies when unreserve people are slipping in between lower seats, this time we have very very bad experience so can pass this message to Railway Minister, pl reply me for this inconvenience & take some action in this matter

leoamxxx

06/10/2019
excellent you are improving, people with no reservation should be avoided for safety

javedxxx

24/09/2019
Food and toilet cleanliness are always inferior. Most importantly the tea is not a worth of 5 rupees. The vendors loot 10 rupees.

subedxxx

16/06/2019
TTE not clear RAC TKT and sold vacant berths to passenger holding General Tkt /wait listed passengers in train.

Farooxxx

15/06/2019
sir tt shaab weating wale ko paise le kar sit de rehe h aur rac wale ko cancel ticket bhi nahi de rehe please sir i request for u ki aap ye galat kaam ko roke aur jinka pahle haq h sit ka unko sit dilave. ??????

parasxxx

28/07/2018
bathroom room ki safai ka complene kiya parantu koi bhi safai karane wala he

rajivxxx

18/05/2018
catering service provided by confirmkt is very poor I booked order from Jaipur but company failed to provide my order

nitinxxx

25/01/2018
very bad in terms of cleanliness in 1st AC coach there are mosquito and flies

abbasxxx

06/11/2017
All unreserved passengers were travelling in our compartment till Mumbai..TC has not taken any action Just collected 40-50 rupees from them..All the passengers were sleeping & Sitting in the Gangway.Just disturbing the passengers

shekhxxx

24/10/2017
This is d best train for Mumbai but I don't know why the train late around 20-30 min late

sandyxxx

08/05/2017
General wait list are not confirmed entire preference is to vip quota

 Previous

Next