Train 12956 Reviews & Ratings

JP BCT SUPFAST (12956) 

1 3.8/5  (730 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

20

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train JP BCT SUPFAST

subedxxx

16/06/2019
TTE not clear RAC TKT and sold vacant berths to passenger holding General Tkt /wait listed passengers in train.

Farooxxx

15/06/2019
sir tt shaab weating wale ko paise le kar sit de rehe h aur rac wale ko cancel ticket bhi nahi de rehe please sir i request for u ki aap ye galat kaam ko roke aur jinka pahle haq h sit ka unko sit dilave. ??????

mahesxxx

17/02/2019
my train divert not come in boarding point not all passenger journey

sunilxxx

22/11/2018
toilets was in bad condition, not cleaned, blanket gives bad smell

nafeexxx

20/11/2018
very bad no difference between reservation & general compartment

parasxxx

28/07/2018
bathroom room ki safai ka complene kiya parantu koi bhi safai karane wala he

lalitxxx

07/07/2018
without reservation more passngers are enter in reservation coach

rajivxxx

18/05/2018
catering service provided by confirmkt is very poor I booked order from Jaipur but company failed to provide my order

nitinxxx

25/01/2018
very bad in terms of cleanliness in 1st AC coach there are mosquito and flies

abbasxxx

06/11/2017
All unreserved passengers were travelling in our compartment till Mumbai..TC has not taken any action Just collected 40-50 rupees from them..All the passengers were sleeping & Sitting in the Gangway.Just disturbing the passengers

shekhxxx

24/10/2017
This is d best train for Mumbai but I don't know why the train late around 20-30 min late

sandyxxx

08/05/2017
General wait list are not confirmed entire preference is to vip quota

 Previous

Next