Train 12955 Reviews & Ratings

MMCT JAIPUR SF (12955) 

1 4.1/5  (1999 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

20

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MMCT JAIPUR SF

bahetxxx

11/06/2024
train attendant in AC coaches not answering properly and we asking for napkins so never given napkins 3 times I got same problem

sethixxx

27/12/2023
ac 2 class is out is like ordered class like general class with wait passenger all are come no tt to check no cleaning

shashxxx

22/11/2023
I don't know why Ticket Checker always allows the waiting list of passengers to sit in the reservation coach The train was not cleaned at all The washrooms were already filled with shit from the start of the train Even the water supply was also not proper in the train and the one more thing that pls while giving the reservation seats kindly consider height also the side upper birth is very small in size and my height is 5'11 how I am supposed to sleep on that birth rather I will choose general compartment kindly look into this because I always suffer because of your reservation system process

rmgouxxx

05/11/2023
Nonsense app.Ticket book before one month and it was told that 85% chances to confirm it. It was not confirmed yet three hours before journey whether two days before taken off line ticket was confirmed. Also a big "looting the name of free cancelation and other charges. whether passenger is not doing any journey due to not confirm ticket.

takatxxx

11/01/2023
Worst experience with this application, I requested my refund of 1100 rs ,still I haven't. poor customer care service. highly not recommended to anyone.

preraxxx

26/06/2022
train was dirty...seats were not clean. nobody came to clean the floor throughout from mumbai to jaipur. the AC vents were broken

tejasxxx

01/05/2022
There is no place for standing in second seating. many people entered in D1 block without ticket. I faced many problems to get my seat because another person has occupied it and was not not ready to give it back.

anjalxxx

11/04/2022
Not travelled Due to, 4waiting list, You people Cancelled Ticket , than, Why do You,Dedected , Double amount, The Way you Un AtheiCal dedection of money very much bad. On Screen You Show Somthing, and Dedected huge amount of money.

suresxxx

29/12/2019
just one thing is not properly and that is white bed sheet, it's too dirty. apart that every thing is as per my traveling class.

bajiyxxx

02/02/2019
Toilet cleaning is in very bad shape and in B2 coach no Mug in the toilet. Departure from Mumbai Central no cleaning of toilets.

pankaxxx

05/07/2018
didn't get what I order, get non veg birayani instead of aalu paranthe, u fucking chutiya what are you doing, who provide non veg when someone order veg food, I think now you know what have you done last night with my food order

kamalxxx

18/12/2017
Bad experience with this train,coach attandent attitude is very bad.in morning time passenger cannot take rest in lower birth.

 Previous

Next