Train 12954 Reviews & Ratings

AG KRANTI RJDHN (12954) 

1 4.1/5  (938 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A 

Total stops

14

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train AG KRANTI RJDHN

harshxxx

05/01/2020
while travelling in Rajdhani and August kranti we got lots of jerk where the journey was disappointment service was good but food was not upto the mark.. In August Kranti and rajdhani express trains cleanliness in toilets and seats are pathetic, Lots of cockroaches and bed bugs as well

im.mrxxx

17/11/2019
The management is worst in Mathura. Atleast you should make an announcement if the train is coming on different platform according to the scheduled platform. It's really drastic for passengers.

sanjaxxx

05/11/2019
The Trains are clean and punctual Only Pantry staff is travelling in passage and block the same throughout the journey and are very noisy.

tushaxxx

31/10/2019
train quality is too poor washroom not clean properly not not available for space in birth too bad service charging point was also not there sufficient specifically no charging point in sl berth it create too much problem

khuzexxx

09/08/2019
Blankets had become threadbare and the pillows were very soiled.. But the saving grace were the clean pillow cases and sheets.. The bathrooms need to be cleaned with a proper equipment.. The cleaners were using a single rag of cloth for both wiping the bathroom floor and also the coupe floor

debadxxx

09/04/2019
don't opt this rajdhani ..believe me...try other rajdhani...this is fucking joke to your money...poor service ..poor food quality

baghexxx

10/03/2019
very bad food quality and very poor quality seats and seat allotment was poor and I had requested for senior citizen's seat but was not given any lower seat except one side lower seat which was uncomfortable

mars3xxx

03/11/2018
food need to be improve in quality as well quantity... middle berth are too less space for heavy body or single body can't go properly to sleep

ashokxxx

31/10/2017
I had taken a window ticket and the ticket was not confirmed so I had to sit on the floor and have to travel, which also refused to give blankets, sheet, water to the train staff.

riderxxx

14/10/2017
Osm train always on time, but due to interlocking work train could be late about 1 hour between vapi and valsad. Food quality is also awesome. Overall this is the one of best train of Indian railways

alokexxx

22/09/2017
More than 50% seats were unoccupied perhaps because of dynamic pricing! Railway should do something in this regard to avoid such losses.

sujitxxx

20/03/2017
Good was horrible. Tomato Soup... Not of real tomatoes, synthetic feel, was full of oil like feeling. My co passengers and we could not consume even one bite of parotha and egg Curry

 Previous

Next