Train 12952 Reviews & Ratings

TEJAS RAJDHANI (12952) 

1 4.1/5  (1105 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A 

Total stops

8

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train TEJAS RAJDHANI

samirxxx

16/01/2020
Is it premium train ? Third class food cleanliness is zero very Old coach. 8/9 people only two plug and one not working. RAC seat didn't get seat and charge full. Only thing which is good is timing. Punctual in timing to reach MMCT. Sharp 8.15 am.

suhasxxx

15/12/2019
Experience was not that great as I had thought.. I had booked 2 side seats but they were so congested that we couldn't sleep properly.. Entire coach was full of cockroaches.. Tea served 2 times had literally cold water and bread cutlet was tasteless. I hope IRCTC will improve in service at least in Prime trains..

vedyaxxx

08/11/2019
the attitude of co passenger A1 seat. no.48 was very bad . it's my first experience that I travelled a narrow mind lady which quarles for side lower seat to seat on.

radhexxx

14/06/2019
???? ?? ??? ??? ??????? ??? ??? ???? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ?????? ?? ???? ?? ?????? ??? ??????? ?? ??? ?? ????? ???? ????? ?? ?? ????? ???? ??????? ?? ?? ?? ??????? ?? ???? ?? ????? ?? ????? ???? ??? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?? ????? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ????? ??? ????? ???? ?? ???? ???? ????? ????? ?

shivaxxx

14/05/2019
many times money was deducted from my account but the ticket was not booked. also i didn't get the refund and your executive said that you didn't get the money.

subhaxxx

23/04/2019
Food quality was very poor.Soup was also not served on asking service boy said that soup removed from menu.soft drink like frooti is not served during breakfast in evening and morning.one fried potato item served was not good.chapati was not roasted properly.

bhatixxx

02/04/2019
I was on RAC in boggy number B7, booked from Delhi to Mumbai and my RAC has not been confirmed in my complete journey and i requested to TT many times as i was not well and he could not able to confirm me seat. So i have traveled the whole journey while sitting only. further water was not available in toilets from mid night.

muni8xxx

05/11/2018
Railway has dropped many items from Menu plate. Prices getting increased in name of Dynamic charges and services getting reduced in name of cost cutting-Doesn't make sense.

king.xxx

08/05/2018
We r traveled in Rajdhani last 15 years train staff is very nice but food quality is very poor spacily please ask to contractor for improve the food quality thaks

ashisxxx

05/05/2018
Food quality need to be Improve ,Also Dinner timing need to be check if it start by 8.30-9pm it's good .Rest is fine .See possibility of Fruit with Dinner

nikhixxx

17/08/2017
Train Is Good But The Food Quality Is very Much Bad. I Advise Carry Your Own Food Either U Will Fall Sick After Eating Train Food. The Fare Is Bit Higher Than Other Train The Ambience And Other All Things Are Like Same like other Train

ksvipxxx

15/03/2017
Train is good cleanness food quality pantry is very good we are happy to journey and safety point of view TRAIN TT IS VERY active and Alert person.

 Previous

Next