Train 12934 Reviews & Ratings

KARNAVATI EXP (12934) 

1 4.2/5  (796 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

10

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KARNAVATI EXP

sonisxxx

24/10/2019
All over journey was very satisfied nd comfortable..no issue of any kind of ticket or any else...but I Request you to make possible to clean and good a toilets nd their passage.

yog19xxx

24/08/2019
verry good. but we cancelled other ticket but no any refund in my Account

deepexxx

23/02/2019
The size of seat should be broader as, at times two medium size males cannot sit comfortably. At times train also takes lot of sudden jurks while running which should be repaired.

svj17xxx

14/02/2019
SAD lot of chaos in reserved compartment why not add one more general coach instead.

pparaxxx

13/02/2019
Seats are very congested, very little space between two seats, non reservation passengers should no be allowed in reservation compartments.

b.hemxxx

29/11/2018
I couldn't get confirmation for ticket and have to travel in another express train giving extra money my money paid for karnawati express also gone

surajxxx

29/08/2018
just 1 hour from Ahmedabad and the toilet area goes wet and dirty. no one to clean till you reach destination.

majorxxx

05/08/2018
So much good service and every information provide to all passengers by this app.... Major Tejinder Singh Virk

pharsxxx

25/07/2018
chair seating is very bed . it not comfortable for any think.is their seating is not maintained by indiam railway.

pankaxxx

09/08/2017
Was little bit avarge because all local ticket passenger are getting in reserved coach and making conjusting the passenger who has been reserved tickets

manusxxx

12/05/2017
there was no water in toilet of C2 coach. Toilets were very much with the bad smell.

xxx

06/02/2017
In this train people travel with normal ticket in reservation coach and not at all security in reservation coach.

 Previous

Next